Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don’t forget I’m just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her

In her own words

Hello,my name is Alison You can call me Ali. I was born in Boston, Ma but i have been raised in California for the vast part of my life. I left as an undergrad to Chicago and then grad school in San Diego (UCSD) and finally back to Los Angeles where i am now working as a pharmacist at a hospital. I love my job and helping patients get their medicine. That being said, if i were asked to describe my best attributes. i would have to say my smile. I am the type of person that just smiles and laughs at everything; of course, in the right environment. Every morning, i go for a walk and give everyone a nice smile to help them go on with their day. I have a passion for cooking, give me a recipe and i'll make it for you and make your eyes cry of happiness. I have to admit that i love to cuddle, especially when it is a rainy day in Los Angeles, with a cup of coffee or coco and some pepperoni, mushroom,green pepper, ham,jalapeno and olives pizza. One thing about me that i have to set straight is that i am 100% drama-free. I believe that key points to a successful relationship is trust, love and time.Trust is needed because you might be spending your life with that person and in order to release who you really are you need to trust your partner. Love is another component needed because in order to be comfortable with your partner and share everything, love is needed. I have this saying that if you can't wait to get home and see your partner after a bad or good day then you are definitely in love.Time is something i personally thing is needed for a relationship because you need time to discover your partner since they change every single day. Do i consider myself funny? I think i am a decent funny person. My jokes aren't the best but i try to be witty when i tell them. As i always say:"the person makes the joke not the joke the person" What are you looking for? I am at an age where i think i have enough experience and have learned from life to start a serious relationship. I want to wake up to that special man that takes your breath every single morning when you wake up next to him. I want to hug and tackle him to the floor every evening when we get back from work and i want to share my life with that special man. What is your prince charming like? I am looking for a man that loves to be adventurous and spontaneous, whether it be a surprise picnic or a nice meal and a movie. I am looking for someone that takes care of himself both physically and mentally. A MUST quality that this man should have is that he loves to cuddle at night or on a cold rainy night. Just be yourself around everyone and be able to hold a conversation and be funny. Fun Facts about me! i am between 5'5 and 5'6, average for a girl I love a guy with a scruff, so i can ruff my face on Huge baseball fan Afraid of pigs and chalkboards. i enjoy spanish telenovelas favorite ice cream is mint chocolate chip i love heights i love roller coasters, the best ones are at six flags Gracias: Alison And finally my profile will end with the perfect recipe for love, for those that are want a perfect recipe. I know this little recipe Which isn't hard to make Once you mix the contents This recipe you don't bake Two cups of flattery Thats carefully concealed Never allow the mixture To get clogged or congealed One cup of kindness A bowl of conversation One cup of understanding Mixed with consideration A large cup of faithfulness Not given all at one time Spread this out evenly and The mixture will be just fine One cup of pure courtesy And a dash of human kindness Make sure it's all in proportion For a blend that is the finest At this point you should add Two tablespoons of love salt And one cup of blindness To erase the others faults Dont ever serve with cold shoulder Or even your best hot tongue Last but not least for the mixture Add a love song that needs to be sung

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Los Angeles, Santa Monica Pier, LACMA, Getty Museum, Rock Climbing, The Grove, Hiking Trails, Observatory, Griffith Park


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Chuck, News, Mujeres Asesinas, The Tudors, Modern Family, The Office, Supernatural, Desperate Housewives, Top Chef, CSI: Miami. Food: Italian, Greek, French, Mexican, Asian, Kosher, Vegetarian and Middle Eas

For fun

Some of my favorite things are baseball,basketball,soccer and volleyball. I'll watch movies ranging from new to very old and i'll do just about anything to have fun or make someone have fun

Last read

The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, Darkness At Noon, An American Tradegy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a 7th generation American of French and Italian descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Chicago