Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know :)

In her own words

I would like my partner to be creative, to laugh and make me laugh. I like a protective and more dominant personality in men, but arrogance is quite another thing.. I love affection! I'm a giver, so I find it super cute when you think of me. I have been told I have a big heart, and I feel I am easily pleased by thoughtfulness and consideration. (grateful? lol) I have a very ambitious spirit, and intelligence and drive are a big turn on for me, because my mind is always observing, planning and hustling. I fall in love with intelligent conversation. I have two young girls and they are the world to me. Mom is my favorite thing to be! I am seeking someone with family interests, rather than clubs and bars. I have wine at home ;) I have a picture of me in a bathing suit on the beach. That is because it shows something I do often and that my girl is usually right by my side. If you plan on asking me to see my boobs or something else that tells me you just want to hook up please go on to the next. Im not trying to tell you im a prude, quite obviously I am not ;) lol Great bodies are... Great . I'm looking for more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Melting Pot, Honolulu, classic car shows in the summertime

Favorite things

Laughing, snuggling, and stuff outside :) fall time, breakfast, books, learning, swimming in the ocean, coffee, romantic comedies, flowers, laundry, (stop judging me) s'mores, playing catch when you're not ready yet.

For fun

I do a lot of stuff that has to do with being a mom and honestly I enjoy it. I like to do silly things like cook and clean lol I love music, conversation, and low key activities as well as outdoors activities and adventures.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in the scrap metal/recycling business. I don't go into the trenches, I broker it out ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like going to Christian church for the uplifting message, but mostly i just take what I like and leave the rest. I don't believe the bible should be taken literally, but I do believe it is full of beautiful metaphors.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am starting full time winter quarter on my business degree. My first goal is a BA in business, managing operations. I will have my masters some day, though.