Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 15 miles of Mountain View, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay online dating, here we go... Most...

In his own words

Okay online dating, here we go... Most importantly, I've been told throughout my life that I'm "good people" and "a catch". If you've heard these words too, than we're already off to a great start! Go us! I've worked really hard to accomplish a lot on a professional, personal, and educational level, and I'm at a very happy place in my life. More than anything, I find that humor, amazing friends, passion, humbleness, optimism, and balance are imperative ingredients for a great life. Being playful is also important. The most important stuff: - I think breakfast is the best meal ever and I love searching for hidden brunch spots--- especially when traveling or enjoying a lazy weekend. - My most embarrassing moment involves a pair of roller skates. - I put myself 100% through school (B.S. at Cal Poly and MBA at Pepperdine). - I love both the outdoors and indoors. - I have a goal to convince that some white guys can dance. It's an ongoing goal. - I've become a bit of a craft beer/wine snob - I have two awesome nephews - I have many hobbies, more of a jack of all trades type of guy, as opposed to a master of one. - My favorite cereals are corn pops, kix, and frosted flakes - I shop at Whole Foods more than I should --- becoming a cheese snob now because of it. - As I proof-read these bullet points, it's apparent that I'm hungry right now. - Each year, I plan to shed at least 5 minutes off my best triathlon time. - I've completed a few marathons - I'm just as happy staying in with my arms around you, watching a movie or laughing with an open bottle of wine as I am going outside, camping, hiking, dancing at a club/bar/lounge, snowboarding, exploring, traveling, etc. I'm looking for a smart, fun, compassionate, sexy, and genuine partner, that hopefully turns into an awesome relationship -- no doubt that it wouldn't. Someone who can have fun getting dressed up for a special occasion or throw on some running shoes and go outside for an occasional hike. Someone who can laugh at themselves, has a positive outlook 75% of the time. And of course, someone who is attractive on the inside as much as she is on the outside. Bonus points if you have an amazing smile. Even more bonus points if you're smiling right now. Don't be shy, send me an email or wink. It might turn into your favorite decision. Otherwise, best of luck with this whole online dating thing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Puerto Rico, San Luis Obispo, Yosemite, Spain, Thailand, Washington DC, Capitola, Eugene Oregon, Hawaii, and many more.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

Wine tasting, traveling, Tahoe for the weekend, socializing with friends/family, movies, trying new things, exploring, being outside, running, and much more.

Last read

Biography of Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a VP of Global Marketing for a successful tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm world peace --- A mixture of the best from all ethnicities.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral