Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for true love!

In his own words

I'm a very happy and lucky man who started settling down about 3 years ago. I've been blessed my entire life with great family, friends, and great clients but I still haven't found that woman to share it with. I'm at the stage of my life where making coffee for the woman I love is my favorite part of my day. I'm the type of guy who loves to chat, so dive bars, whole in the walls, and friend's homes are more my style than concerts and clubs. LOL I claim I'm a dork and not a nerd, because nerds aren't cool! Dorks can be very cool but just love some random things i.e. I love Excel, which won me employee of the quarter for a very large corporation several times. Buuuuuuut with that said, I can't play video games to save my life... :( In a girl, I want someone who I can communicate with well. A woman that is strong and confident and who wants the most out of life. A woman who I can grow old with and will be able to make fun of me and make me laugh till the day I die. I'm an optimistic person who believes in the positive things in life but is able to manage the negative things and I'd love to find the same in a girl. Hopefully she loves to cuddle for hours on a Saturday morning watching childhood movies (i.e., Goonies, any John Candy movie) Most of all, some who will say good morning... because sometimes it's the little things that make a relationship last.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing aussie/cattle dog mix who I rescued 3 years ago :) She's been a blessing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo, Europe, NY, Mexico, Santa Barbara.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I really like being around people and chatting it up although I do need my downtime with the person I care about (and my dog!).

For fun

Beach volleyball as of late (it's a bit addicting) :) I love to plan events, riding my bike, talking with strangers, cracking jokes, family shindigs are always a blast, coming up with new recipes, entertaining, making up new martini recipes.

Last read

Usually business and marketing stuff but I'm currently reading "Freakonomics" which is an amazing way to look at some national and social issues.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own an online advertising agency and our office is 1 block from the beach! :) I started this at the height of the recession when I found myself unemployed. Now I'm up to 90 clients and 4 employees. Not bad for a recession. I LOVE what I do!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 German, 1/4 Irish, and 1/4 Mexican... basically your everyday American mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic and I really do appreciate the moral base it gave me but as I've gotten older I've realized that I don't politically agree with some of the churches decisions. So, as of right now, I'm spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to both Cal Poly's (SLO & Pomona).... And I did one whole quarter of my masters in 2000! So I have that going for me!