Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Calabasas Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Calabasas, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Are you really fed up with people who play games and are disingenious? SO am I!

In his own words

Like most of you, Im guessing your new to the internet dating scene also? Having been in a "guy" dominated industry I dont meet women and I am long out of school so no outlet there! So where to look...? This is my first bio so wish me luck. I am a hard working professional who can navigate a boardroom and a multimillion dollar transaction with ease but get me to a bar to talk to a new girl and I am a lost boy! I am looking for a special someone to rescue me from the single scene in LA and now Vegas that is totally getting played out! Don't get me wrong I love spending time out socially with friends and have learned something from every relationship I have ever had (both business and personal.) Relationships are work! They are all about compromise, respect, and maturity. I am looking for an intelligent attractive women who loves the finer things in life. Who cares about people and wants to make a difference. I am a big supporter of charities. I run our family foundation and helping other people plays a part of my everyday life. The question above says describe who you'd like to date. I don't have a type, if you click with someone you just do and you just know. But I will leave you with this. My grandfather was in the hospital a few years ago. I went to visit him and watched as my Grandmother sat there at his bedside holding his hand and telling him how everything was going to be fine and he would be home soon and he was safe and ok. She didnt leave his bedside for a minute, even spending the nights at the hospital. If I can find a women who cares 1/10 as much for me as my grandmother did for my grandfather I would be the luckiest guy around. I should also mention I am originally from New York! Born in Long Island... And split my time between Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas and Los Angeles.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I prefer quiet places vs. big noisy crowded clubs although they are fun once in a while. I love to travel. Favorite places includes those with palm trees although my Dad livef in Tahoe and thats fun too!

Favorite things

My favorite things are all sentimental. My Grandfathers ring from when he retired from the NYFD in the 40's. I like Japanese food but Im a picky eater... I like 24... its a guy thing... and I like my car collection. Its my business and my passion.

For fun

Interests include travel, hanging out with friends, art, charities, the guy stuff like cars and gadgets but not sports and beers, thats not me... Im a drummer... So I love music... I have friends in entertainment but am not "impressed" by that world!

Last read

The Sunday paper!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was in the automotive parts industry. Fast and furious car parts. I started my business when I was 16 and we became the largest manufacturer in the world of our kind of parts. Now I transitioned into industrial real estate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in New York but came to LA when I was 5. When it comes to dating I believe you have to click and it doesnt matter what you are as long as you click.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference