Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm a true California Blond & I love living in LA, exploring new places & meeting new people.

In her own words

Things you should know about me... 1) My name is Margaret 2) No one, I repeat no one calls me Maggie (LOL) 3) According to most of my friends I talk faster than the speed of light. 4) I've only been in LA since March and I absolutely LOVE it 5) I grew up in Northern California and go home several times a year to visit and harass my family. I figure it's good for them, keeps them on their toes and keeps my parents life from getting boring without me. 6) On that note going home to visit my family usually involves a lot of wine and beer tasting as they now live in the Napa Valley 7) I am a snob when it comes to good wine and beer, if I'm going to drink it's going to be good! This doesn't mean I spend a fortune on alcohol it simply means 2 Buck Chuck, and PBR will never cross my threshold. 8) I play in a monthly poker tournament with my friends 9) I have 3 cats... none of them live with me :( 10) I am a voracious reader 11) I love to dance, and when music is playing have a hard time not getting up and dancing too it... which has lead to some interesting situations at work and in restaurants 12) I am a HAM! I have been on stage (in a strictly non professional sense) since I was 5 and given the chance will always make a fool of myself... not always intentionally. 13) I'm slightly OCD which is why this is a list with numbers. 14) My BA is in Psychology and no I'm not using it to analyze you right now. I'm sure there is more but I'll put it up as it comes to me :) With all that said I'm looking for someone to have a family with, someone to go on adventures with, to travel with, I want a hand to hold. Ok I know that sounds really cheesy but that's who I am!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland! Visiting the Napa Valley, San Francisco, Descanso Gardens, the beach (not picky on which one), finding new bars & restaurants.

Favorite things

True Blood, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Dr. Who, Torchwood (BBC Version), Once Upon a Time, Mad Men, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Sons of Anarchy, Project Runway, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly

For fun

Free time will find me, playing poker, tasting beer, going to Disneyland, having game nights with my friends, or trying new restaurants and bars. I've only lived in LA a few months and I love getting to know the area better!

Last read

Too many to list but here are a few books/authors: Pride & Prejudice, Harry Potter, Chronicles of Narnia, Dragon Riders of Pern, anything by Christopher Moore, Janet Evanovich, Amy Tan, James Patterson, John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Office Manager for an Entertainment company in Burbank and I love what I do. I one day would love to run my own concierge business where I help develop and organize multiple companies, possibly specializing in the event industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BA is in Psychology from Cal State San Marcos, just outside of San Diego.