Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello boys! Say Cheese

In her own words

I'm a pastry chef with a passion for entertaining. My friends definitely reap the benefits of my dessert tastings. Exploring the outdoors is another one of my passions. I would rather hike and camp in Yosemite, whitewater raft in Auburn or do trapeze than run on a treadmill. Travel is extremely important to me, whether it's a day trip to Santa Barbara or Hawaii. Don't get me wrong—I also love staying at home and catching a good horror flick. We all want someone fun and spontaneous, who loves adventure and can have great conversations so I don't think I need to say that (oh wait, I just did) :-) Did I mention that I am a diehard football fan? Yes, I don't just like the team colors! I even have NFL Sunday Ticket and I host an amazing Super Bowl party each year. I was born and raised in Big Bear, which was like winning the jackpot...loved every minute of my small-town life. If you wanna know more...just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I share 2 pugs with my sister.. One that's 6 and the other is almost 2. You can't help but smile when you look at them

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite pizza place is north beach pizza in San Fransisco, I like to experience new places to eat but love my cozy ones .Hawaii is one of my favorite places to go. Zip lining through the forests of Costa Rica is next on the list.

Favorite things

It's always sunny in Philadelphia. Sundays watching football (yes I'm a serious fan)I like all types of music and appreciate a good rock concert! Dean Koontz is one of my favorite authors. Bowling is in my top 5! Cooking for my friends

For fun

I love to go whitewater rafting or hiking in yosemite and pretty much anything in the outdoors.Entertaining is a big part of my life and I love cooking for friends .I like to be adventurous and I love to try new things, everyone says it but I mean it

Last read

Besides an US weekly or Instyle, Dean Koontz Odd Thomas Novels, mostly I read cook books to get ideas for my next creation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I recently graduated from the California School of Culinary Arts Le Cordon Bleu and have my own pastry company. I do dog training on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I think it's a great combination..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral