Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Wheeling, WV, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern country military cajun (from New Orleans) new to the Pittsburgh area. I would love to be shown around and meet new ppl!

In his own words

My name is Colten Sunseri. I am on facethe book so look there. I am a southern Cajun Nawlins(New Orleans) guy who is semi-new to the Pittsburgh area. can't wait for my new life to begin and experience what Pittsburgh brings. New friends and a new life! I am loving life right now and a very happy and outgoing person to be around. I am always smiling or laughing throughout the day. I say everything in life is great, I have a great job, such a lovable amazing family and friends but I guess you can say I am missing that somebody. I'm always listening to music, always active with something, experiencing new things, going to sporting events or concerts, and just being outdoors as much as I can. But of course I do love relaxing indoors. I love football and hockey. I also used to play lacrosse in college. I don't mind helping others, i am always there for someone. My spare time from the busy work week and workout lifestyle, I love cooking (Nawlins food to Italian), love to swim or go hiking, movies, music, hanging out with my 3 year old niece, and so much more. Right now I am in the process of obtaining my personal trainer's license. Also since its summer, I volunteer for the Red Cross and give swimming lessons to kids and teens. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- So right now I am currently working as a Accountant in Canonsburg but hopefully I can find something downtown with something in my field. I graduated with two bachelor degrees (Economics & Finance) and I plan on going to grad school too. I am also doing a online course on getting my personal trainers license, why not get paid with something I love to do part time? Also training for a show this winter for bodybuilding. Bought my first official car after college in April, living on my own with a roommate, and paying all my own things. I also volunteer once every other week at a old retirement home and teach Zumba. Just a fun time with them and I love making people laugh.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pirates, Pens games. Anywhere's in Pittsburgh probably be fun. I'm all new to the place


West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

Love all types of music. How I Met Your Mother, Two and half men, Tosh. 0, and other shows. I can't fit everything in here and would rather just tell you. Actually have a conversation

For fun

Movies. Sporting events. Going out dancing. Hanging out with friends. Just having fun and being active. But even a night on the couch is great as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I workout of Canonsburg, PA for Consol as a Financial Accountant for them
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference