Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a man from the South who would love to find a real Lady

In his own words

Well hello my names Joshua but all my friends and family call me Bubba I have been called that since birth. I was born in Riverside but I did my growing up out in the South in Picayune MS, New Orleans LA and Merroro , LA. I am here in California because I am closer to my little girl I really don't like this state but I have to do what I have to do. I am working on becoming a Sheriff out here once I am done with school. I do have my respect thats how I was raised I know lots of people don't know what that is out here.. I call people Mr or Mam out here they get mad at me its like what is wrong with you people its called respect. Every time I show that respect to a woman out here they trip think i am just trying to get lade. But thats how I was raised about 75% of the woman in the south know men have respect for woman. So every woman out here I talk to that get mad about that needs to take a chill pill and relies people do have respect. I do have lots of family out here but still I would like to maybe not live here my whole life. I am not much of a drinker but when I drink its Bud Light and mixed drinks. I like hard rock music Marilyn Manson is my most liked band 2nd is Metallica seen them in concert many times. I am a supper fan of Jack Skellington I have lots of nick knacks like you don't know, I have a thing for skulls as well. i am a joker, prankster, and a smart ass. When it comes to woman that I have the hots for after I introduce myself to her and we talk for a bit I can become a big flert and can be a perb as well but I still keep my respect in the long run. I know the woman out here are not like the ones out in the South I would like to meet a real woman out here one that can take joke sometimes I have had it with this B/S its like where are the girls that know what true love and respect is. I would say 90% of girls I have met in California think I am just being nice and respectful to them so I can get in there pants but again thats how I was raised. Its been I would say 9 years since I have had a long term deal, and about 2 years since I dated or did any other type of things with a woman. But if your a girl who cant take a joke, who will judge someone by his believes about god and the devil, No I dont worship the Devil..., and if u are a woman who dont believe men have respect anymore think they would only do it to get lade then dont message me please. Because " I am trying to learn I am not in Kansas anymore tow tow " Meaning the dame girls out here in California are not like the ones in the South.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Being out in the South, Mardi Gras in New Orleans, Sin City

Favorite things

The Nightmare Before Christmas movie, Going to see a Movie, My TV shows are Beavis and Butthead, The Three Stooges, and a lot more, Food: Cajun, and Sea Food , rock music main bands Marilyn Manson, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns n Roses,

For fun

Go to see a Movie, Mardi Gras, Rock Concerts, BBQs, Night out with Friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference