Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Good looking Italian

In his own words

Well,I'm Italian and very easy going. I'm in great shape and don't look my age. I enjoy the out doors,traveling,hiking,golfing and riding my Harley. My girlfriend of 12 years passed away of cancer almost 2 years ago. So, I think it's time for me 2 move on and find someone to enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone who is also easy going,in good shape,enjoys the out doors,nice dinners @ home and romantic evenings next to the fireplace.someone who will be first in my life. ( Being in love again ). I'm financially secured,looking for the same with no baggage.i'm very affectionate and must have physical attraction. You will not be disappointed when we meet. It's our time to have fun and enjoy life!................The lady I am looking for must be strong,have a good sense of humor,enjoy the out doors and have a great smile. She will enjoy the good things life will bring,such as holding hands, a tender unexpected kiss, dancing in the kitchen to a tune only the two of us can hear or just lost in each others arms without saying a word. She should look forward to great times in the future, not the past.

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dining out, walking on the beach after dinner watching the sunset.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San francisco,lake Tahoe,and hiking in yosemite

Favorite things

Traveling/sightseeing, a good glass of wine with someone special.

For fun

Sightseeing on my Harley, BBQ with friends,movies, playing golf, tennis and believe it or not,shopping.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father was Italian and my mother was French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college