Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Put a bird on it.

In her own words

I am goofy, creative, caring, and pretty low key. I enjoy a glass of wine and board games with good friends, playing my guitar, going to concerts around the city, and laughing a lot with those who know me best. I am naturally inclined to be passionate and a little free spirited and have learned to value being goal oriented. Above all, I am a Christ-follower, and can't imagine my life apart from God's grace and strength. I am looking for someone who is genuine, conversational, funny, compassionate, adventurous, and shares some of my interests, and I want to find someone who loves God and is living their life for Him. I am mainly on here to date intentionally, but am always open to making new friends if that is the outcome :). I like meeting new people, and realize that an online profile can only tell you so much about a person, so don't hesitate if you think there is some potential for friends or otherwise!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars and coffee shops (especially around the Ballard area), local beaches/parks e.g. Greenlake and Golden Gardens.

Favorite things

Music: I tend toward the "indie" genre (which is very broad), but also love a lot classical stuff. I listen to a lot of Christian artists too (Josh Garrels, Jon Foreman) Movies: Forest Gump all the way!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy making and practicing music (I just picked up the banjo, which I am pretty excited about!). I also love spending time with friends, getting outside, cooking new recipes/getting creative in the kitchen, and reading!

Last read

Currently re-reading "The Ragamuffin Gospel" by Brennan Manning, for fun. Most recently finished "The Flight of Peter Fromm" for a theology class at school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Jesus is most important!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
One quarter away from finishing my bachelors in Music, applying to a grad program for Music Education.