Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
fun honest lady who loves God, family, and my puppy!!

In her own words

after hearing way too many success stories from friends, i have decided to try out this online dating stuff and see where it takes me! im a fun, caring, hardworking, honest, straight forward individual who wants the same qualities in a man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

my puppy Layla is a 1 1/2 year old shiba inu/red heeler mix! sweetest little girl ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling is a major love of mine, i have a pretty big list of where ive been and an even longer list of where i still wanna go! i love exploring new places in the twin cities as well, im always trying to find somewhere ive never been before to go to

Favorite things

favorites.... i love any movie with johnny depp in it... i love all types of music and music is a constant in my daily life... would rather read a book then get stuck in front of the tv but dont mind zoning out in front of the tube at random.

For fun

i am probably the most easily entertained person alive, i have so many interests and love learning about new things and going to new places! faves... TRAVEL, dancing, karaoke, being outside alot, reading, spending time with my family and loved ones

Last read

the o'malley series by dee henderson. read all 6 books in a week :-) also just checked out the hunger games trilogy thats so popular, first book was great the 2nd and 3rd were alright.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i have way to much energy to sit behind a desk all day so i enjoy running around gettin some exercise while serving up some good food or drinks to the hungry/thirsty folk of the twin cities! (tips are pretty great too! lol) im also a dance instuctor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
im just a good old american mutt!!! :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i believe in the bible and everything in it! i dont judge and am open to others beliefs. i love any kind of religous debates where both sides are respected even if not agreed upon. ultimately to be serious with someone a shared faith is neccessary
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i hesitate to say that i was homeschooled 1st thru 12th grade cuz of the many stereotypes about homeschoolers lol sooooo if u wanna judge then by all means.... dont contact me :-)