Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand

In her own words

Originally from California (the middle part), I moved to Boston about three years ago for grad school. I found a job doing process improvement work at one of the local hospitals, so I stuck around. I miss home (Five Guys is not a substitute for In-N-Out and Mexican food just isn’t the same), but I do enjoy Boston, and I look forward to learning all the nooks and crannies of this fine city. I have a dog named Agent Cooper who has more love than brains (whaddagoodboy), and he is my favorite thing. Coop gives great hugs. Every year, I donate a little money to NPR and Planned Parenthood. One of my New Year’s resolutions is to get out and grab after-work-drinks with friends once a week, but, the combination of Downton Abbey on Netflix and Winter may prove too much. I read a lot, and try to dabble in different genres. Some of my favorite authors, however, are Tom Robbins, Gabriel Garcia Marquez and JK Rowling. I am also friggin’ ready for George R.R. Martin to get that sixth book released. I’m always looking for book and music suggestions! Apparently, I have a tendency to use a lot of parentheses. I’m an OkCupid pro, but still learning the ropes over here at Match. But basically, I am looking to date someone with similar or complementary interests (if you happen to be slightly bearded, tattooed and have an interest in flannel shirts, that’s just a lucky bonus for me). I’m also NOT particularly interested in dating people who live too far outside of Boston. Let’s go get a beer or something.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests




I have Dogs

Agent Cooper, dog extraordinaire.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Grill, Deep Ellum, Neptune Oyster, Trident Cafe, Your Mom's House, The South End in it's entirety.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Last read

Gone Girl -- It was weird and kinda unsettling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a project specialist in a primary care clinic -- basically I try to make our processes run more smoothly and efficiently.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference