Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The only way to make sense out of change is to plunge into it, move with it, and join the dance.

In her own words

I recently moved to Las Vegas from Philadelphia for a teaching position. I am passionate about my career and truly love what I do. I do not have a specific time frame for how long I will be living in las Vegas, my heart is in Philly! I moved here to further my career, I'm making the most of my time here in the desert. It is a beautiful place to live, I love seeing mountains everywhere I turn. I look forward to traveling around the west coast while I do live here. As wonderful as the experience is moving to a city/state 2800 miles from anything/anyone familiar, I miss the small things. I miss rain and cool air (2 things I never knew I'd miss), but most of all family. I am from an extremely close family. My closest friends are my cousins and I have spent more time with them and my brothers than anyone else and I wouldn't have it any other way. Having over 30 first cousins who all live relatively close Together and aunts and uncles who I also consider my friends has made every family get together some of my favorite and best memories. I would like to find someone with similar family connections. I balance my life between work and play. I enjoy an active lifestyle of running, swimming and being outdoors exploring new areas. For relaxation I can be found watching movies at home and I love to eat out. I enjoy going out for drinks, singing along to a band and dancing with my friends. As wonderful as a night in can be, I do still enjoy hanging at bars, listening (and singing along) to the cover band and pretending I don't have a care in the world. There is a time and place for seriousness. I may enjoy fitness and running in races, but this is all to allow me to indulge on pizza and ice cream when my heart desires ;-) I am looking to meet someone who shares common interests but still has a life of his own. Somebody who is independent and looking for someone to share new experiences and introduce each other to something new. A sense of humor is important as well as someone who embraces life and knows when and where to be serious and not. I am interested in someone who can let loose and sing bad cover songs alongside me, can be spontaneous, enjoys traveling, being silly and understands how to treat people. Life is short and I'm here to Enjoy every moment I can.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, just don't have one at this time - maybe in the future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the great outdoors or a nice spot to grab a drink and unwind after work.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Running, Swimming, Being around others, my Family, a good Pizza and Water Ice & a new love of country music

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being active (running, swimming, hiking), road trips are always a good time, I love traveling and absolutely love to be around water.

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Second Grade Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, English, Scottish and Czechoslovakian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Art in Integrated Art from Penn State University; Graduate work from Drexel University