Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaitlinM2012

26 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to rap. I'm not good. I just love to perform and am overly confident. I'm not afraid to look like an idiot to make others laugh.

In her own words

I'm excited about where I am in life right now. I won't spoil good first date conversation by writing about it here. I'm looking for someone to start a friendship with that hopefully leads to a relationship. I like being active and discovering new places and things to do so I need someone who is adventurous and goofy and childlike in some ways. Let's go to the zoo, or bowling, or go kayaking...whatever it is I just want to do new things with someone who is fun and funny and enjoyable to be around! I'm happy laying in bed watching movies all night or going out and barhopping. Whoever I'm with should be, above all, a gentleman, kind, compassionate, and passionate about something in his life. My ideal guy is social, outgoing, and can enjoy the company of all types of people. Of course, physical attraction is really important too; it's been a while since I've felt that instant chemistry with someone which is so much fun, right!? Also, I don't really understand the "wink" feature on this site...I get winks sometimes and I think, "Ok, what do I do with that?" If I sparked your interest, take the time to write a thoughtful message please :) I was a competitive dancer growing up, so dance is close to my heart. If you can cut a rug...bonus points.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ireland Cincinnati Home As for places around Cincinnati, I love Arlins, The Pearl and Mad Tree Brewery

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My family (why did it take me so long to realize how cool they all are?!?) Music and dancing Thunderstorms Ireland Red wine Gin Coffee

For fun

I love to explore new places and just be with people in general. I really enjoy running (although these Cincinnati hills are kicking my ***!) and have quite the affinity for karaoke. I used to be a competitive dancer, so I can cut a rug so to speak.

Last read

Crazy: A Father's Search Through America's Mental Health Madness AMAZING book and a must-read for everyone. I read a lot now that I'm not in school anymore. I finished two books within a week and a half of graduating. Bye textbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Mental health counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm really more spiritual, but my family is Catholic so that's what I've always considered myself to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference