Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters...

In her own words

I'm very family-oriented, hardworking, and loyal. My friends and family mean the world to me, and i enjoy spending time with them and sometimes spoiling them. I think I'm a pretty compassionate and nurturing person by nature. I love trying new things and traveling. I'm pretty active - love being outdoors, try to workout as much as possible, and I'm always up for something adventurous. Although I myself am pretty uncoordinated, I like watching other people play sports - big Yankee and Giants fan. I'm outgoing and usually have no problem speaking my mind - I'm honest, almost to a fault, and I really appreciate people who are honest with me. I'm somewhat witty, and can definitely laugh at myself. I actually have very little shame! I was born and raised in NY, and I'm pretty much a quintessential New Yorker -ambitious, a little loud, and always on the move. I have always been very motivated and I take my career seriously. At the same time, I live by the motto, "work hard, play hard". I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but I can't refuse a beer or a margarita. Love wine and good food - maybe a little too much! Finally, I'm not picky but I want someone who sweeps me off my feet that I can take care of and feel safe in that he will take care of me. I just want both of us to be happy together.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my daily life: Beaches, Central Park, Manhattan rooftop bars, boats, anywhere with a beautiful view... And for travel: Spain (I lived in Sevilla for a semester and me encanta!), Italy, Ireland, Portugal, Mexico...hoping to find more in the future

Favorite things

Music - anything that puts me in a good mood. TV - Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, GIRLS, Mad Men, Revenge, Sex and the City, lots of news broadcasts, Live with Kelly...

For fun

I'm really active. I run (a lot), spin (Soulcycle & Flywheel obsessed), and do yoga/pilates. I love cooking, reading, trying new restaurants, wine tastings. I go to sports games or watch them in bars. I treasure time spent with family & friends.

Last read

Currently reading the "Game of Thrones" book series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I work in financial planning with a focus on life insurance, annuities, and retirement income. Very exciting.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree