Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try

In her own words

I'm an adventurous woman who has been infected with wanderlust and found myself in Dallas for the time being. During the past 4 years I've had the opportunity to live in 3 different states and travel to many new places; needless to say traveling is definitely a passion of mine. I'm always up for an adventure, road trip, or anything that has to do with the ocean. I believe salt water can solve just about anything in addition to Jamba Juice! I'm a bit of a news junkie, love being outdoors when it isn't too hott, and enjoy discovering the quirks of whatever city I might be in. In my free time I'm usually catching up on rest, walking around a museum, catching a friend's band that is in town, or seeing something at Casa Manana or the Winspear. I'm currently working in the event industry here in Dallas but have had many different jobs in the past few years, my favorites being working for Disney as well as in the music industry. After traveling around and really taking the time to find myself I believe I'm ready to settle down and start dating again. I've been extremely lucky in multiple areas of my life but "love" has not been one of them. I'm pretty optimistic about this site and if nothing else I will have expanded my social circle and maybe made some new friends in the process. Who I'm Looking For: I'm looking for someone who enjoys traveling and the arts just as much as I do, doesn't mind my news junkie side, and is at point in their life where they feel like they can share themselves with someone. Someone who enjoys having fun and going on adventures and is willing to just take things as they come naturally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Deep Ellum area and you can occasionally find me out in Uptown. As far as around Denton goes Pascal's is my favorite spot. San Francisco and Utah have special places in my heart as well as Italy.

Favorite things

I love the mountains and the ocean, I fully believe you need one or the other in your life a few times a year to keep yourself sane. Other than that sunshine, jamba juice, wine, music, coffee, and cats keep me happy.

For fun

If I have enough time off to travel I'm usually catching a last minute flight somewhere in the US to see a friend or headed off to Disney World. In Dallas I haven't explored everything yet but I'm usually a pretty big fan of concerts, theater, etc.

Last read

The most recent thing I read was "Why is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me Other Concerns" by Mindy Kaling, hilarious read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the event industry here in the DFW area.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't really consider myself a religious person. I believe my relationship with God is extremely personal and I don't have to attend church every Sunday to prove to him, or anyone else, that I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral