Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaitieT

42 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, funny and flirty

In her own words

Petite and quick witted, I am also I'm a high/low kind of girl--equally happy in the South of France or grabbing a burger at Melons. I love reading (fiction mostly), crossword puzzles, Scrabble, early walks in Central park and the beaches in East Hampton. I've also been known to ride a mechanical bull... I think this is the part when I am supposed to say I "am as comfortable in jeans as I am in a black tie dress", "I love museums and comedy clubs" and "I am looking for my soul mate to share my life with". Most of that is true although as a native New Yorker, I don't take advantage of the city as much as I should (the last time I was at The Statue of Liberty was on a 3rd grade field trip) but would love to find someone to explore the city with (what is this Brooklyn place everyone is talking about? ;) I also love to travel although I am a terrible flyer (you will have to hold my hand during take off and landing). Love warm weather places. Not much of a ski bunny but will absolutely join you apres ski. I'm looking for someone who is confident, outgoing, smart, funny, kind and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who challenges me, can keep up with me and isn't afraid to tell me when my jokes have gone too far (it happens) Also looking for what is so hard to describe but you know when it's there and when it's not. Chemistry...when it feels like no one else is around and you can't keep your hands off of each other...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Tucker and he is extremely handsome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Old School. I love all music especially rap and hip hop. My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, 30 Rock (RIP) and Homeland

For fun

Hanging with my kids, dinner with friends, walking my dog in Central Park.

Last read

I am an avid reader. I will read just about anything fiction. I love Jonathan Tropper, Jeffrey Eugenides, Mary Carr, Anna Quindlen, Anne Tyler just to name a few



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I stay home and take care of my kids now. They are the most demanding bosses I have ever had
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree