Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cait1688

27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Smyrna, GA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never lose hope, God is Faithful.

In her own words

Its really strange to just sit down and talk about myself... but here goes nothing. I'm a good girl that enjoys nothing more than laughing until I cry. If you've never experienced that, you haven't lived. It's definitely the best medicine there is and it comes with an ab workout so it's pretty much a win/win. I have a wonderful family and the most amazing dogs in the world. I love being silly and I try to keep things as laid back and positive as possible. I pretty much always have a smile on my face and I try to surround myself with positive, energetic people. I enjoy anything outdoors and/or near the water; from hiking to fishing, rock climbing, kayaking, picnics, wakeboarding (although I don't get to do it as often as I would like), taking my dogs for a walk at the park on a pretty day, or laying by the pool. I love experiencing new places, activities, and food (especially sushi). I'm pretty much up for anything as long as it is good clean fun. I am a genuine person that is looking for a caring, sincere, driven, and genuinely kind hearted man that can appreciate me for exactly who I am. I moved to the area last year to finish up my masters degree and I'm really excited about experiencing all that Atlanta has to offer! Lastly and most importantly, God is a huge part of my life and I would love to build a relationship with Him as the foundation :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs are the most precious, little snuggle bears in the world:)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont park, Stone Mountain, Stone Summit, Barcelona, and Kaleidoscope (best burger ever). I'm really excited about being able to get out and discover more of the city now that I've graduated.

College

Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Old married couples, random road trips, ab workouts, spontaneous acts of kindness, hammocks, funny people, sleeping in on a rainy day, any kind of music I can jam out and sing to (when I'm alone), old friends, people watching, the beach, a good book

For fun

Anything outdoors, watching movies, trying new restaurants, listening to live music, traveling, meeting new people, sight seeing. I'm pretty much up for most things. Does anyone else feel like they're answering the same question 15 different ways?

Last read

"The Absorbent Mind" by Maria Montessori "A Tale of Two Cities" by Charles Dickens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Romans 15:13
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral