Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 40 miles of Gilbert, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there a secret code that unlocks Match bonuses?

In his own words

*taps mic* This thing on? I'll admit it. I spied on my competition on this site. There should be a drinking game for online dating profiles. Walks on the beach? Drink. Dressing up or wearing jeans? Drink. The pathetic outcry of "FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS HOLY, PLEASE GO OUT WITH ME?" Bottoms up!! I hope you'll find my profile entertaining for the right reasons... Here goes... The new CEO at my workplace decreed that the dress code now included hats, so I wore my fuzzy pimp hat to work the next day. (Don't worry, I only pimped once on Halloween and I didn't inhale.) Currently I toil in the mines of technology, which is more lucrative than my previous career as a video game artist. Depending on my day at work, I may sling a bit of paint on my easel at home or use the heavy bag. (I'm sure you can appreciate the occasional need to envision a coworker's face on something punchable!) Where might I have seen you, my muse? If you're a world traveler, perhaps we passed on the streets of Paris, along the coast of Scotland, or at the theatre in Ontario. Or perhaps it was you that rounded the corner in Chicago as I was distracted by the Christmas lights of Michigan Avenue. You're the woman I find beautiful inside and out. We'll walk along the street during First Friday, get some late-night pancakes at our favorite mom n' pop diner, and have to tip extremely well when we realize we've been chatting for hours. Then we'll come back to my place and you'll step on a LEGO brick and probably hate me forever. (Maybe we should skip that part.) Send me an email and let's get started on an adventure. Riddle me this... what toy from your childhood do you still own (or wish you still owned)?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Irish pubs are my preference since they have their quiet and loud sections so depending on how I feel at a given moment I can just move. Travel, well... I'd love to go back and spend more time in Scotland.

Favorite things

I've gotten to know the Valley better in my time here, but I have yet to develop many 'favorite' places. Variety, spice, life...all that.

For fun

I'll often spend evenings hanging out with one or two friends after work. Weekends are usually a dinner out Friday or Saturday (sometimes both) and then meeting up with a group of friends at a bar or someone's house/apartment.

Last read

"Hero with a Thousand Faces" by Joseph Campbell. It's a study of the hero archetype journey that exists in classical mythology all the way up to modern day cinema. I normally get news reading accomplished off of various internet sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My degree is in the art field. I came here looking to make the move back to art. For the moment, my intelligence more than creativity pays the bills. I work as a technical administrator for a well known company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish and German mix. As I have been told many times in the past, I "kick ..." because I wear a kilt (own two of them).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised LCMS. Regular attendance isn't something I've practiced lately but I feel a strong internal faith is far better than a weak public one. I have good morals, I try to live a positive life, and do my best to be an example for others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Multimedia Art and Animation. I'm still always trying to improve myself in one way or another, so life-long student (without continuing tuition payments) would be a good term.