Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CagieNewbie

42 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spunky, funny, volunteery looking for someone who enjoys spunk, fun and volunteers!

In her own words

I’m new to being single again. I wasn’t for a long while so I’m out of practice. I’m excited about the possibilities and looking forward to meeting new people and, if nothing else, making new friends. My friends would describe me as outgoing, responsible, loyal, kind and funny. (Note: I only supply baked goods for them semi-regularly for their favorable assessments.) I consider myself strong and independent. I’m a mom to two amazing daughters. They are the reason I get up every day – and not just because they are early risers. I volunteer for the things that impact them – Girl Scouts, PTA, athletic teams. I want to make the world a better place for them to live. I like to bake, but not cook. I like going out to the movies, but have to have something to do with my hands if I’m watching them at home. I love watching live performances – music, plays, ballet, sporting events – anything. I don’t like sushi, but I do like fried catfish. I like to dance, but haven’t done it in a while. I prefer college football to professional, but can watch them both. I don’t karaoke, but I do sing in the car. I like coffee bars, but I don’t drink coffee. I took up running as a stress release. I’m not fast and I’m not aching to do a marathon, but I do enjoy it. I’ve completed two Tough Mudders and a couple of triathlons, but don’t make the time to train for them now. I exercise because it makes me feel better – and it allows me to eat some really unhealthy things at times! Right now, I’d like to meet a gentleman who is fun to be around, can make me laugh, has true friends, knows what he wants, knows how to have a good time anywhere he goes and wants to have fun with me. If any of this sounds good to you, please let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I have two cats who rule the roost. I'm "baby-sitting" a turtle for a couple of years. He's entertaining for people and the cats. ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much enjoy everywhere I go. I make the most of what our city has to offer.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Star Wars and Indiana Jones are my favorite movies. I love sci-fi and action-adventure movies and TV. I love music that makes me move, pinot grigio, Miller Lite, Coca-Cola and think pizza should be a food group. Watermelon is my favorite fruit.

For fun

I like to read. I enjoy the outdoor activities Austin has to offer - plays in the park, Nature Preserve, UT Sports and indoor fun, too - movies at the Alamo, events at the Paramount, LBJ and Blanton Museums.

Last read

Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel. I loved it. I enjoyed how the characters' stories were woven together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's in History from UT and worked on my Master's in Communication from OU. (I'm a Longhorn at heart, but location was the key for the Master's work.)