Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's up for some fun spring outdoor adventures?

In his own words

Laid back, fun-loving, and looking for adventure. Want to go to a wine tasting? Let's go. Want to see a movie? Let's go! Want to play a game of paintball? Yup, let's go!! I've been in Philadelphia three years running, always finding new spots, something that surprises and makes the city unique. There's that hidden coffee shop, that abandoned building, the local peanut butter shop. I look to make the most of my time, summer or winter, especially lately, as my free time has become more precious now that I have more responsibilities and due dates for, well, it seems like everything!. I enjoy movies, concerts, and picnics in the parks, or dining outside, ice skating, skiing, fireplaces, and hot toddies. As fun as these are to do with friends and family, some are better with that more significant other. I do like to get out of the city where I do a lot of bike riding on the trails. Now that the weather is warming up, I'm looking to get back to the great outdoors (yep, I'm looking also at farmers' markets and vineyard tastings). Any time of the year you can find me out doing photography, cooking, going to the latest restaurants and cocktail lounges. In my spare time I've been known to pick up a hammer and a nail and build random things here and there. I am Animal, Vegetable, and Mineral. I also consume all three. I'm earning my doctorate in psychology. I have done a lot of work with different populations, adult, adolescent, and child. Some are much harder than others, and I'm learning a LOT. Some is tougher than others, but it's all worthwhile, no matter how hard and tough it is. Tough yes, rewarding yes, and I can talk for hours about my work (just tell me to stop). My most recent vacation was a tour around Europe. I traveled from Copenhagen to Berlin to Brussels. I loved it and can't wait to go back! I've gotten into participating in fundraising events for the MS Society for a few years now. It all started with wanting to get out more on my bike, and one fundraiser led to another. For the past 4 years I've been doing the Climb to the Top of the Rock at Rockefeller Center in NYC. It's is a fun, challenging experience and gives a great feeling of accomplishment since, you know, you survived running up a 68 story skyscraper! You can see them in some of my photos.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks & decent local coffee shops. I love that I live by many coffee shops! Gelato/pie/cake/crepe places. 24 hour French bistros. Outside USA: Bermuda, Australia, Ireland, Copenhagen, Brussels.

Favorite things

Fav color: Green! TV, well that's a 30 minute convo. Food: I'm pretty adventurous, and there are many things I'd try once. I love to get out, ride my bike, be with friends, explore the city, farmer's markets. I have a pretty varied music library.

For fun

Cooking new recipes. I'm trying to bake. Going out to new restaurants & good bars/cocktail lounges. Riding my bike. Heading out with friends: movies, tv, going to parks, pool, bowling, ice skating, golf, reading, etc. There are few things I say no to

Last read

For too long, it's mainly text books and research articles (grad student). I try to read NY Times daily, in paper. If I can grab a book, it's a happy day! Also, a few comics like Pearls Before Swine (hey, I'm well rounded!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm back in school for a doctorate in Clinical Psychology. I have an M.A. in psychology. In my third year doing classes and a rotation at a children's hospital testing kids who have been diagnosed with and/or treated for cancer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm half Jewish and Half Christian, so I get to get gifts three times a year (I know, my b-day isn't a religious holiday...yet).
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Small liberal arts school in CT for the BA. Large city university in NY with an M.A. in psych. Now at a uni for a doctorate in psych. My Spanish is not fluent. Really it should be "Spanish" I'm better at speaking it than understanding it, oddly