Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Young professional new to Vegas!

In his own words

I just moved to Las Vegas for work in June 2013 and I'm loving it so far. I grew up in the Washington, D.C. Metro area and lived there all my life. I've always loved the time I spent out west for vacations, so I decided I'd give it a try, and why not Vegas? :-) I love spending time on my motorcycle, hiking, and anything that doesn't require a great deal of effort on a Friday night lol. I don't bite, drop me a line. I am drug-free, STD-free, and drama-free; my match MUST be the same. This is my one non-negotiable ground rule, I hope you understand. Otherwise, I really like a guy who has a good sense of humor, is adventurous yet relaxed, and who is just as happy exploring a hike or road trip as he is cuddling on the couch for movies. I am NOT looking for a hook-up, one-night stand or friends with benefits. I am looking for a meaningful relationship, and to see where it goes from there :-)!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love animals, especially dogs (I almost chose a path as a veterinarian!). I have always had dogs in my life and since I've moved to Vegas I'm looking to get a new dog this fall! I've always had dobermans and rescue mutts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Having just moved to Vegas in June 2013, I don't have any real favorite hotspots in town yet haha. I love hiking so naturally Zion and Red Rock are on my list. I've travelled to Haiti, St. Croix, Peru, Uruguay, and Argentina (all in a years time!).


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste in music. I listen to many different genres and am open to almost anything! I love movies too, though don't spend too much time watching tv. My favorite shows are Archer, Workaholics, and Seinfeld.

For fun

I am obsessed with my motorcycle and pouring money into modifying it lol. There is something about just me, my hog, the open road, and endless possibilities that puts me impossibly at ease. I love movies and any kind of comedy (I love to laugh).

Last read

I read ALOT (usually two books a week). Updating this would be too time consuming :).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a product of the good old American melting pot. I'm part German, Welsh, Irish, and Polish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S., Finance and B.S., Accounting