Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 15 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Creating the possibility that there is someone to share my life with when we both have the space to commit to one another.

In his own words

Apparently this is where one brags about how great they are. Check off the usual list of "guy activities", family, sports, food, work... My daughter is right now the number one woman in my life and doing what I can to ensure that she understands that what her Mom and I are going through is not her fault. You will not get the pleasure of meeting her unless we get "serious", but I will share her with you. I want to create the possibility that whatever we bring in is our past and it will not cloud our futures, whether that winds up being one we share intimately or just in a friendly manner. Myhistory of geography: I grew up near Boston, spent a summer living with a family in Finland, escaped to western Mass for an undergrad degree, worked in college athletics a bit, after 26 years in New England moved to New Orleans to get an MBA. Spent a month backpacking through Europe before heading to NOLA. Decided after graduating to hang in NOLA for three years because it seemed the thing to do. Have done Mardi Gras (rode on floats), Jazz Fest, French Quarter Fest, crawfish boils, fried turkey, turduckin... Decided to move to LA on a whim and live near the beach. I currently live and work in the South Bay, am President of the LA alumni club for my undergrad, work out 5 times per week and spend time with my daughter. Currently choosing to live life without expectations, declaring what is possible and living with the unexpected circumstances that arise in living powerfully. It is incredible the freedom that this has given me as life is now showing up asa game n which I get to make the rules that defies predictable. It is a daily challenge to do this, but definitely want someone open to creating a life of possibilities with me. What do I want? Someone with the same attitude I once again have toward life: It is what you make of it. How will that show up? I do not know, it will be created through our mutual creativity in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local eateries: My kitchen, otherwise always open to new spots. Dive bars better than a trendy spot. N'Awlins, Paris, Costa Rica. Wherever there are good friends are the best places.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Cooking a meal that turns your taste buds on and makes you crave it again, hanging at the beach, matching wits, people watching, cheering sports teams, reading while listening to good music

For fun

Time with my daughter. Gym, poker, BBQ, cook, watch football, Cribbage, backgammon, cards, basketball, read. Laugh at the stupid things done in life, whether by myself or others.

Last read

Anne Rice, James Lee Burke, Elmore Leonard, Stephen King, Robert Ludlum, Kinsella, W.E.B Griffin, Sue Grafton, ESPN, Dumas, Kurt Vonnogut, Eric van Lustbader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am privileged to be able to serve business people in helping their clients by helping the business person become more efficient at what they do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
No one ever guesses my heritage right the first time. If you do, I will buy you dinner... even if I am not invited.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Two undergrad degrees and an MBA