Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Blue Ash, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a fresh start!

In her own words

Hey! I'm Cady! I'm 25 and I am a mother of a 4 year old little girl and an almost 2 year old son who are my EVERYTHING! They always come first! I didn't know love till I had them. I am currently going through a divorce with their father which is long overdue and I have been ready to move on with my life for quite some time. I am extremely outgoing and down to earth! I never meet a stranger! I LOVE to talk. Maybe sometimes to much! Haha. I am currently a stay at home mom but looking into going back to school so I can support my kids and myself. I got married and had kids young so I am basically starting all over at 25. But that's life. I am a very loyal and loving person and if you respect my kids and me, I will give you all the respect in the world. I am absolutely not the type of girl who is looking for hook ups. I respect myself to much for that and I have my kids to worry about too. I am looking for a relationship, something long term but want to take things slow. My kids and I are a package deal so please keep that in mind. I am an open book so if you want to know anything, just ask! I would love to just meet some new good people and see where life takes us! : )

Her interests

Dining out




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Fox and the Hound, The Village Tavern.

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids, listening to music, going out to eat, laughing and just spending time with good people!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral