Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am an Indie music geek who needs to grow up. As much as I want the perfect guy to like the same music I like, I am dreaming.

In her own words

I am not sure how to start. I have been on this before and still have not found the guy. I think the biggest thing in a relationship is to have the same interests. If you have nothing in common with the other, what is the point. It just makes everything more challenging in a possible relationship. I have mentioned it before, but my parents are still married! They celebrate their 50th this year! I will say that after many years of dating, I am done with the lack of communication if things are not right. I used to be that way which I am now like hmm...I'm still single. I get it now! I like being single, but I am also looking to find the right relationship. I am self employed in LV and luv the city. I am in sales to the hospitality industry. Moved from LA. Need someone to show me more country of NV. I like funny, laid back guys with a great taste in indie or rock music. A luv of restaurants is a plus! I am very laid back (no drama at all) and hope to find an equal. Luv hiking, camping,great restaurants, art openings, travel, wine, music!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I am allergic to fur which is a big shame because I love dogs and always grew up with them despite my condition.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Firefly, Hard Rock, Beauty Bar, Downtown Bar, Griffin, House of Blues, The Gallery, En Sushi, Lemongrass, any place in LA.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

any band on Sirius 35 or Area 52 (new channels), Southpark,, Daily Show, and fave food is pizza or sushi or mexican, or indian or almost anything.

For fun

galleries, concerts, explore new restaurants,hang with my friends, travel, camping & fishing....thats right!

Last read

Angels and Demons, Spin, Shape, Vegas Magazine, LVRJ, LA Times, CNN. I pay a lot of attn to the news. How else can you have intelligent conversation?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Milwaukee to Dallas to Los Angeles to Las Vegas. I love big multicultural cities.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college