Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manchaca, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm Game ?

In his own words

Well traveled street smart, entrepreneur,hard worker,outspoken,dedicated,determined,loyal,loving,romantic,affectionate,caring,honest to a fault,car guy from birth...I love trying new food,walking in the park holding hands...snuggling on the couch...staying in when it outdoors or inside (good at both),love kids, my daughter just turned 17......time flies...married 19 years divorced '09...I have a big heart and I sometimes tend to go all in early...when I like someone and it clicks I know if I like them and I won't fight natural chemistry....I have learned a lot in 40 years traveling and most of the time with my late father on business trips...We had great times and enjoyed many different places over the years....I think most of all I want that connection that never gets cold....The attraction that lasts all day like you can't wait to see your mate...and you also enjoy time apart or alone and occasional girls/boys night out,,,But you know you can trust each other with your heart...And life would be & grand kids,dogs,trips,good food,quiet time,reaching goals,success, and most of all God in our life...I am a country boy born and raised but I have seen the evil that lives in people and money...and the most important things in life are the memories made and the people that you surround yourself with....Making plans to do something special and then sneaking away and doing just that....Living a happy and healthy life going to church and still going out the night before and trying to hide the stamp on your hand from the club last night..and sitting in church you have that twinkle in your eye and I know you're my queen and I'm your king....And together we can divide and conquer anything that is set before us...If you are a real lady and want to meet a real man that has seen many things in life and knows how to appreciate the things that mean the most in life no matter how small or large they may be...I would pray that this reaches one real girl out there and that you have the courage to reach out to a righteous man and continue down the path of life hand and hand....reaching any goal we set and achieving ultimate happiness through ourselves and our faith in the Lord ...... to be continued,,,,,,, NEWS FLASH: recently lost 65 pounds in 62 days !!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference