Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kaufman, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you call a lazy baby kangaroo?

In his own words

I'm from a really small town near Dallas, and I recently returned to that town from quite a few years out and about, and a few stops along the way, including west Texas and Nevada. I really like to travel, and I've had the opportunity to see quite a bit in my short time. I love the outdoors, mostly hiking/backpacking and climbing. There aren't many things that can get to me like being dog tired from hiking miles a day and coming around a bend to catch a view that just makes you feel like the luckiest person in the world to be standing there in that moment. I am also a huge fan of the Texas Rangers; I have been attending games since I was a baby and I still go to as many games as possible. I'm a Tech alum and also a big fan, but I can give the other Texas schools credit where it's due. I've also played golf for about 10 years, and I like to get out on the course as much as I can. I'm looking for someone grounded and comfortable with who and where they are in their lives. I'm not saying that I have everything completely figured out, but I'm thankful for the path I am on. I tend to be honest to a fault, and have an extremely sarcastic wit, but all in good fun. That being said, I have a job that requires a lot of public interaction, so I know how to tone it down when the situation calls for it. I'm down to try anything once, and love seeking new thrills. If you're interested to know more, let me know! I've been bouncing around the country for the last 8 years, and I'm finally going to be in one place long enough to consider a relationship. I'm excited to see what's out there! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I just bought my Midland Rockhounds season tickets and I'm looking forward to the season starting!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

For fun

I like to go to baseball games, play golf and get outside as much as possible.

Last read

I read a ton of books...2 a week on average. I go through so many I have no idea what the last one that I read was.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference