Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait for it...

In her own words

...apparently the best tag-line I could come up with was a 5 year old "How I Met your Mother" joke. I am an extroverted and energetic person. I moved to Austin for graduate school at UT. I am falling in love with Austin. I had a really good time at SXSW because of the music and also because the unplanned spontaneity of the festival. I love music, dancing, running, snowboarding (leaving Colorado was hard). I also really enjoy art, people watching and social interactions with large groups of people. I love the Denver Sports teams, but I would be willing to watch any sport that isn't golf or soccer. I am looking for companionship with someone who is positive, respectful and kind; or in the very least an interesting conversation Please send me a message if you think we can connect on an intellectual level, or if we have anything in common. Please refrain form sending me just a "hi" or "hey".

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fabi Rosi, Halcyon, The Belmont, Red 7, Lustere Pearl, Town Lake


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens... Movies: The Birds, It's a Wonderful Life, Fight Club, Clueless, The Departed Music: The xx, STRFCKR, Lou Reed, Drake, Secret Cities, The Knife, Caribou, Daft Punk, Justice, Paul Simon...

For fun

I am an incredibly social person. I value quality time with my loved ones. I seek novel, invigorating experiences. I live life according to what stories I can tell about myself, and others. I like to think life is about constructing narratives.

Last read

Bird by Bird, One Day, The Sun Also Rises, Let's Pretend this Never Happened, The Devil's Highway,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Nigerian and Irish descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral