Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 50 miles of Saint George, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is hard to do since I'm not in the habit...

In his own words

This is hard to do since I'm not in the habit of talking about myself nor am I comfortable with it especially in an open forum so at a risk of sounding cliche' here it goes. I am truly a fun guy and a kid at heart. I am old fashioned in some ways but always open to change and embrace it. I've been told many times that I am a man's man and a stand up guy that never forgets where he came from. If you are a friend of mine you will always have my support. I have been fortunate enough to have been indoctrinated with good values at a very early age that has shaped who I am today. More importantly, I am a VERY family oriented person that is loyal, trustworthy, affectionate ( you better like hugs!) comedic, cerebral, witty, at peace with my career and ambitious. I don't sit on my laurels. I treat people as they should treat me. I find simple pleasure with good conversation over a bottle of wine and a great dinner. I really love traveling out east to the vineyards as well as enjoy going out to eat and exploring different restaurants in NYC. I appreciate the arts, I enjoy going to the gym and keeping myself in good shape. I also like to travel and plan to do some this yr. Wanna come? I am looking for a a good woman that is loving, intelligent, ambitious and values family as much as I do. She must be someone who is not judgmental, comfortable in her own skin and doesn't sweat the small stuff because life is too short. OK enough of me for now. Let's be completely honest. Ladies do you really read these things? I'm not so sure. Do people really hook up here or just window shop? Why are the women on "Match" so tough? How does a nice guy get your undivided attention in this candy store? AND PLEASE, don't ask me why am I still single at my age...unlucky maybe? Let's chat! Thanks for viewing my profile and good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurants: The Palm, Little Italy NYC, Dominicks and Tre Di Noi on Arthur Avenue and 187, Bronx, Isohama sushi on the Upper East Side, Uncle Nicks in Chelsea for Greek, Cabo San Lucas, BC Canada, SF, Vegas, anywhere with beaches.

Favorite things

Seinfeld, The Office, ESPN, history channel, rock and roll, sleeping in on Sunday when the rain pounds on the windows. Vineyards and wine tasting, whistling show tunes in the shower. I got more! Ask me!

For fun

I enjoy working out, Theater, IFC Center, the Sunday NY times on a sidewalk cafe in NYC on a brisk fall day. Central park, Dining out, Travel, sudoku, softball. Golf, Yankees and Giants. I also spend a lot of time with friends and family

Last read

NY Sunday Times, trade journals, New York Magazine, Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a licensed physical therapist that specializes in orthopedic and sports rehabilitation, strength and conditioning. I work in an outpatient clinic and have a small consulting business that caterers to private clients and pediatrics. I love
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic and went to catholic schools but I keep my religious beliefs to myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
St. John's University SUNY Stony Brook - Physical Therapy University of Colorado, Denver.