Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for a guy that actually knows what he wants !!!

In her own words

Update 3/2/2013 I posted a basic profile before because I keep thinking you men really don'twant to read that much. So make it sweet and simple. Basic . But the thing is I am not BASIC. Therefore why make my profile basic. WHO I AM: Wow isn't that the million dollar question. Sometimes I don't even know. But those are very rare moments. I have been single for a few years now and I am very happy. But meeting my Match would make things so much greater!! I mostly live a stress free life and I myself don't like alot of drama so I try my best to keep it to a minimum. I am truly a caring and forgiving person . Not because I am naive but because I truly believe people are worth giving the benefit of the doubt . Now don't get me wrong there are always limits to everything. I am strong and am very proud of who I have become as a person. It may be tough for me to find someone that I can open my heart up to entirely but when I do I love deeply. It really is unconditional. but again not so easy to obtain. I am active but am not In shape to my standards . I don't want to be a size 5 and can assure you that I never will be . I am not built for it and it doesnt look good on me. My main goal is just to be healty. I love and adore all my friends and value those friendships. I am truly one of the luckiest person to have the friends that I do. You can tell alot about someone in the way they value their friends and how they value you and I have great ones. Nature and animals are high on my enjoy list as well as laughing and making people laugh. There is nothing more enjoyable. :) What I am looking for in a guy is easy. Its strenth. courage and honesty. A well rounded guy. You will reconize him because he will be the one that isn't afraid of having a great relationship and isn't scared of love. He can have fun out or at home. He will love being alone with me or with a bunch of our friends. A woman won't define him and he won't need to define a woman. God I can just go on and on with this. But I think you get the picture!!!! Most of all he is not perfect......and he doesn't want a perfect woman. because they don't exist... Its hard to say what my type is because I believe if you narrow your search to a certain type you may miss out on meeting a really great person. The guy I have great vibes with may not be or look like any other guy that I may have dated before. So I won't narrow that field to a type. But I will tell you what is a deal breaker for me. If you drink excessively or use drugs Please pass me by. If you are possesive or a jealous type again you can keep searching. Thank you for stopping by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful experince on this site and hope you all find what your heart is yearning for. Cheryl

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still in search of my favorite hot spot. I haven't found it yet. :)

Favorite things

I have alot of things that I enjoy but for some reason now that I am sitting here trying to put them down I am drawing a blank. I love riding horses, playing racquetball and Softball, I love watching movies. all kinds. no more space here,

For fun

When I don't have my kids I volunteer at one of the cancer hospitals in Houston. This has been very rewarding for me. It is just something that helps renew my soul. :)

Last read

the last thing I read was hummm I actually can't remember. The last thing I listened too was Under the Dome by Stephen King. Ok that guy is just warped in the way he I like all kinds of books. mystery, romance, comedy, drama, horror..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an administrator for a company in Kingwood
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Lousiana and have strong cajun back ground. No I do not speak french . I truley believe that my parents kept it from us on purpose because we would know what they are talking about. RIGHT!!!!. just saying, Yes I can cook cajun. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral