Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bon Vivant

In his own words

I'm about as easy going as you meet. I'm a HUGE foodie...huge. I'm successful yet I play and relax with the best of them (on Sunday with the Times and coffee...with REALLY good coffee). I am working on building the perfect brunch, so I'm out tasting and testing often. It's a tough job and I need help! Who would I like to meet? I like finding out things about someone as time goes by. Someone with a good heart and a great sense of humor to start. It's the two things you can't fake. I guess though, I always look for the one thing in that special someone. What that is I can't say. It could be anything. A smile, a laugh, a flick of the hair. But when I see it...Bam. And that's a great thing. Love to travel (um who doesn't?) Been to many a spot....London, Moscow, Shanghai, Tokyo, Delhi, Milan, Caribbean, most of Mexico, Canada just to name a few....but MANY more on my to do to join me? Serious cook too, so be ready to eat well (and yes I cooked all of those pics)...True Story Enough with the cliches....let's get a tasty drink and find out more! Live for the now, try everything....No regrets. Ready? Me too. Let's go...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love exploring this city. Scarpetta. Brushstroke. Marea. Babbo. et al. Always open to new spots. As I have been focusing on my career the past few years, I'm now looking to travel more with someone who's not afraid to get out and meet the locals.

Favorite things

Art fests...Museums....Finding new NYC restaurants....Food Shopping (yeah I said not groceries mind you). Feasts with friends. Last minute Beach trips. Preferably not in the US. Caribbean anyone?

For fun

Sushi, Wine, Sushi, A good pub, Broadway, Sushi, last minute trips, anything outdoors, oh and did I mention Sushi? For me it's about good times with good people. The location is subject. Oh yeah and karaoke..I said it,had to. Creating delicious eats.

Last read

Heat.....a book that truly encompasses the passion of cooking... The Big Oyster Outliers A Moveable Feast The Great Gatsby The Unfettered Mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference