Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My motto for life in less than 140 characters? What pressure!! I try to do the right thing, and try to help others whenever possible.

In his own words

Thanks to my parents, I have a unique balance of a serious, driven side, and a fun-loving, head banging side. People at work are shocked to learn that their Compliance Officer has a motorcycle and rocks out to Van Halen or the Blues on the weekends, and my friends that I am constantly goofing off with are shocked that I get up at 4:30 every morning to go to work for 60 hours per week. My favorite thing in the world to do is laugh. It is so easy, we all need to do it more often! I am looking for someone who will laugh with me, and at me! I don't take myself too seriously, I hope my partner can laugh at themselves sometimes as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I would never consider myself a "cat person," but somehow wound up with a cat 10 years ago. I love that silly thing more than I care to admit!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of family in San Francisco - I think that is one of the most beatiful cities in the world! I also love Cabo San Lucas - there is something in the air there, I just feel more alive when I am there!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm not a big TV person. As mentioned earlier, I am a huge music fan, especially the guitar. My TV watching consists primarily of sports, VH1 Classic, Paladia, or Fuse (all music channels). I tend to read more than watch TV.

For fun

I love the guitar. I won't be on stage any time soon, but I love to play (as good as I can!) and I love to go see live music. I'm mostly into rock and blues, but I will see anything with live instruments.

Last read

"The Facebook Effect," by David Kirkpatrick. I am the only person on earth not on Facebook, so I don't know too much about it. I found the story of the launching of the company to be fascinating. More than movie, the book focuses on th business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an investment adviser. We started our own company a few years ago - I focus on Operations, which means I wear a lot of hats. HR, Technology, Compliance, Copier Maintenance, you name it, I do it!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I did my first two years of college at UC Santa Barbara, then transferred to UCLA, where I graduated. Between those two schools, I definitely had the full college experience!