Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer who has headline writer's block

In her own words

Me: -I'm a family-oriented, drama-free, loyal, articulate, witty chica. -I've been bitten by the travel bug, but so far it's mostly sandy beaches and American cities. There's quite a variety on my lengthy travel bucket list, though, and I always love playing tourist around the Twin Cities. -I'm thankful. I place the most value on good times with good people and thanking God for those moments. I literally stop to smell the roses, photograph sunsets (and trees and flowers...), and look at the stars. Life is pretty good. -You could say I'm a 100% summer girl. I haven't met a pool, patio, or boat I didn't like. A day that combined all three of those with sunshine, fun friends, and a salt-less margarita would be heaven for me. -I'm independent and introverted but I love organizing fun activities with my favorite people and tearing up dance floors when the mood strikes. My match: -Lives in the Twin Cities metro area, doesn't smoke, and isn't closer to my dad's age than mine -Is engaging, inquisitive, kind, empathetic, funny, smart, respectful, and attractive -Is responsible, but doesn't take himself too seriously. I say you're never too old for those goofy faces on the roller coaster action photo or an awesomely bad dance-off. 95% of the time I'm pretty low-key, but I refuse to take myself too seriously to collapse into a fit of giggles at my own expense on occasion. My favorite people are the ones who aren't afraid to raise an eyebrow from time to time. -Doesn't hunt or is willing to spare me the details and hide the evidence. I enjoy a blissful ignorance about things like where my food comes from and why blaze orange exists. I'm an animal lover, what can I say?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Definitely an animal lover, but I'm not a big fan of horses or dogs the same size as horses. I like my pets cuddly and rescued.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chino Latino, Bar Lurcat, Amore Victoria, Acme, St. Anthony Main, and any rooftop or lakeside patio (Bayside!) in the summer. Cabo's my home-away-from-home lately, but there's a lot of world out there to see! Europe, the Caribbean, Australia...


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Music from Kaskade to The Killers to Ellie Goulding to Pitbull | a good night's sleep | summer/sunshine | bantering with quick-witted friends | the first day of spring when I can drive with my windows open...

For fun

NFL/MLB/lacrosse games | live comedy | Caribou coffee coolers | beach and urban travel | dining out | laughing | relaxing on Sunday afternoons | devouring a good book | nature photography | dancing

Last read

My past reads range from Harry Potter to Hunger Games to Heaven is For Real to The Help to Bossypants. I have varied interests. My last read was Creative Confidence for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job is a mash-up of marketing, design, writing/editing, and strategic development tasks for an energy efficiency consulting company. I travel 9-15 days a year to Seattle---just enough to keep things interesting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Midwestern-Canadian-American. I probably have little hockey sticks floating in my blood, but somehow never got into the sport.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I want to be with someone who feels the same. Ephesians 2:8-9 is how I'd sum up my feelings on "religion."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think being articulate and intelligent are incredibly attractive traits. I don't care about your job or your income, but I do care how well we communicate. Witty banter is just plain sexy.