Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A journey of a 1000 miles begins with a single step.

In his own words

Let's start off with who I am. I love to be adventurous and live life to it's fullest. I am very open to getting out and having drinks with friends or hitting a resaurant but Im all for making dinner and chilling at home too. One thing I love to do to relax is go for a beach cruiser ride to the penninsula or head out for the weekend and have some fun. I like to do things like riding bicycles of all kinds, camping, going to the beach or lake havasu, mud runs, sprint tri-athelons, desert racing, traveling, fishing, shooting, racing dirt bikes, wine tasting, bar hoping with fiends, and there is a lot more and I am always up to try anything once except sky diving hahaha! I have worked hard to get where I am in my career and I love the industry I work in, I am ver privilaged to want to go to work in the morning. I enjoy spending time with my friends and familiy and I feel they help make a person who they are. Now the reason I am here and what I'm looking for. I'm tired of the bar scene for meeting people and I am looking for a long term relationship not a game. I would like to find someone who takes pride in herself and wants to enjoy life as much as possible. I would also like that person to be open to adventure for example one night sleeping on a beach and the next in an amazing hotel or just grabing a small bag and taking off for a weekend just because. I want to meet someone that will be my best friend and we can tell each other anything and we can have a lot of fun together but I am also not affraid to give her some space and she can go have a good time with her friends too. I don't expect a big first date, I'd actually prefer grabbing a drink, ice cream or going and having a little fun to break the ice like mini golf or go kart racing. If your interested please dont be shy send me an email and say HI.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are the beach, Lake Havasu, Mammoth, Hawaii, Cabo San Lucas, and Moab, Utah.

Favorite things

country and "beach or laid back" music, the beach, mud runs, wine tasteing, desert racing, camping, sprint tri-athelons and having fun with friends. Some of my favorite food is sushi, mexican, trying non-chain restaurants

For fun

I am a very outdoors kind of person. I love beach cruising, cycling, hiking, camping, riding dirt bikes, the beach, going to the river/Lake Havasu and Im always up to try something or go somewhere new!

Last read

The last book I read was the Long Way Round.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large motorcycle company and I have worked really hard to get where I am but it has been an awesome adventure getting here! I am one of the fortunate few that can say I love my job and I wouldnt change how I got here for anything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference