Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have an adventurous spirit, spontaneous,...

In his own words

I have an adventurous spirit, spontaneous, passion for life, honest, quick wit and a little sarcastic. I'm confident, but not arrogant…a gentleman and enjoying doing for that special person in my life. I am athletic, work hard, try to eat healthy and stay active. I’m young at heart and plan to stay that way! I have a good life, just looking for someone to share life's adventures with. Life has taught me many lessons… some I could have done without! I am blessed with a great group of friends, but know that you have to be a good friend to have good friends! Laughter is important… especially the ability to laugh at yourself. A smile and a positive attitude will take you a long way in life. I believe true happiness comes from giving and doing for others... it did take me a while to figure this one out:)! I enjoy life and love to travel… just about anywhere, a last minute get away or an international adventure, beach, an island, mountains…. It’s who you’re with that really matters! Love to fish, snow ski, SEC football, just about anything outdoors… I am a good cook, enjoy good wine and make a great margarita! Raised in the country...I can fix or build just about anything. I know what I’m looking for... Not looking for drama or excess baggage, looking for someone that knows who she is and what she wants out of life. Someone that is a Christian and genuinely happy with who they are, regardless of the hand they've been dealt! I’m not in a hurry… I want to do it right, become friends and take time to know you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person! Great restaurants or cooking at home, the beach, on the water, mountains, wine country, Cabo, Tahoe, NOLA, San Fran, anywhere!

Favorite things

Helping others, laughter, making someone smile, doing something special for the ones I love. Time with friends, travel, weekend getaways, cooking, lazy mornings, breakfast in bed, the sound of a reel when a big fish is on, first one down a ski slope

For fun

I love to travel anywhere... beach, snow ski, fish, spend time with friends and family, dinner parties, run at the park, gym, golf, tennis, a night on the town, good wine and good conversation, love to cook.

Last read

Business related papers and presentations, Unbroken, the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and looking for the same in a partner!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference