Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Last Good Guy That Wants to Finish First For A Change!

In his own words

One of the last good guys left, who is tired of dealing with games, ex-husbands, and baby's daddies. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants outta life and isn't interested in playing games. I am looking for some one who can be my best friend and possibly a life partner. The perfect woman for me would be someone who is easy going, lives life one day at a time and is not bothered if she gets a little dirty. But knows how to get dolled up if the occasion calls for it, and can relax just kickin it in sweats or a pair of jeans without any make-up on. She's gotta love the outdoors, nature, family and kids! Being able to cook and know her way around the kitchen would be a plus! One thing that I go nuts over is a woman that has all the right equipment and knows how to use it! Being well endowed in the chest region is a great gift, by nature and or the Surgeon, (God bless em both). I would just like to find someone that would make me a priority for a change and take an interest in my needs and desires for once! I think of myself as a very hard worker and good provider. I am also caring, understanding, loving, and eager to please. I can be a very affectionate person in public and behind closed doors, it just takes a special person to bring out the teddy bear in me. I grew up riding both horses as well as motorcycles, so it's safe to say that I like going fast and power! Catchin air is a feeling that is hard to compare with anything except freedom! I like extreme things, even have leaped out of a perfectly good plane and experienced skydiving. Up until a few years ago I was an avid scuba diver and would really like to get back into it, I would like to find a dive partner of the opposite sex to go down with! Wink Wink! Not to be mean, but if you don't have a picture on your profile don’t expect me to contact you right away or at all. Hey girls, if you see me online don't be shy! Go ahead and IM me, lets get it on! Do me a favor, If I wink at you please send me some kind of response whether your interested or not! It's just common courtesy. Thanks for checking me out, hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trips to Vegas, every May for the SuperCross finals. Weekend ski and snowboard trips to Big Bear and Mammoth.

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Mexican and Sushi, Color is blue. Tv shows are ''That 70's Show", " Deadliest Catch", "Cash Cab", "Tsoh.0". Movies are the original Star Wars Trilogy, I like all music, except Rap and R&B, Run DMC, Beastie Boys are cool!

For fun

Desert and track motocross riding, supercross and motocross races, riding my bike up and down the board walk at the beach, horse back riding, going to the movies, concerts, amusement parks, Scuba Diving, and hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, DirtBike Magazine. I don't find myself being a big reader, if it was a good book they'll make it into a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a demoliton / Excavation company. I love to work and play in the dirt!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
1/4 German, 1/4 Irish, 1/2 Arabic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral