Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in running or cycling partner, or someone interested in road trips and photography.

In his own words

Highly interested in meeting someone who enjoys being on the road, looking for adventures with camera gear in tow! Hi! I moved to San Diego mid-October and, so far, I love it! Still don't know my way around very well and ideally I will find an amazing girl that is willing to show me/discover SD together. If not, well, you may see me in a coffee shop engrossed in a book, or on a street corner lost, confused, or looking for a double rainbow; because who doesn't want to find a double rainbow?! A bit about myself: spent the last 5 years in the Seattle area. Before that I grew up in a small town in the mountains of western Colorado near Telluride. I am from a large family and even with all their little quarks I will stand by them forever. I was raised on a ranch, I love horses, can drive cattle and a tractor, have qualified as expert with pistol and rifle, and even though I've moved to the city I still find myself waking at 5 every morning! So yes I'm a bit of a country boy. My brothers and I raced dirt-bikes growing up. My father raised us to be gentlemen and I do my best to make him proud. I am fairly traditional in that I believe the man of the house's job is to provide, protect, and care for his family. Fairly good natured, but if you want to spin me up real fast then disrespect a woman in my presence. The girl I'm looking for is funny, active, driven and ambitious, has goals, can hold an intellectual conversation, and doesn't mind the cold or getting dirty! I worked at a ski resort in CO for 2 years and I'm looking for someone who enjoys skiing/boarding/snowshoeing every year(or at least willing to give it a shot!). I enjoy camping and going on long treks; bring your camera! I'm also looking for a life-time running and cycling partner. I want someone to drive and challenge me to be better. On a side note, if you enjoy destroying your friends on a rainy night in an FPS or something similar, that's a plus. Lastly, SOCCER IS THE BEST SPORT IN THE WORLD! I enjoy watching sports, but with the exception of soccer my loyalty is based on the state I grew up in. I will miss Sounders' games immensely. :( *Update: I may be a Padres fan now... :P Hope to hear back from you! Searching for double rainbows can get tiresome. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


Back home in CO I have a maine coon/puma mix that I can't bring out here to WA. In the future I'd like to adopt an african serval(or savannah) and/or an Afgan Hound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to explore! Some favorite places in WA are Tahuya Nat.l Forest, the Olympics, Dungenness. Also anywhere in the Rockies, British Colombia, Costa Rica, and southern Spain(Barcelona).


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

TV: Psych, Burn Notice, Bones, Big Bang Theory, GoT, and BattleStar Galactica. I enjoy craft brews and wine tasting events. Spending time with my brothers, they are my closest friends.

For fun

I am a RUNNER! Motoring, cycling, and photgraphy are also fairly high on my list. I like to get outdoors as much as the weather permits!

Last read

Last books I read were Brandon Sanderson's "Mistborn" trilogy. Currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire which I've found is more commonly known as the Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I studied electrical and nuclear engineering for several years. I now work in nuclear propulsion plants as an electrician on submarines. Currently looking into finishing MA in aerospace technology then move over into the space industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference