Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a great friendship set to music! I am...

In his own words

Love is a great friendship set to music! I am a dynamic, successful man with both domestic and international entrepreneurial business experience. Music plays an important part of my life as I have composed and produced two CD's of music with my guitar, which some say is a blend of jazz, rock and blues. I am physically fit, considerate, articulate, unpretentious, thoughtful, caring, quite sentient, sincere and a lover of life. I am also an artist in my free time. I love the water and consider myself an avid swimmer, very much into mother nature and an excellent cook. I do have a huge heart and care deeply about others, think rugged yet sensitive. I am a proponent of personal growth and development, a never ending quest towards self awareness and improvement. I am an old fashioned romantic and deeply passionate. I have solid personal and family values which guide me through life. I am also a big fan of cultural diversity and consider myself to be a student of cultural history. Physical fitness is an important part of my life as is living a healthy lifestyle. I would prefer to meet just one unique and special lady to create a long lasting relationship. The rest is for your discovery! The look of love, is in your eyes! You are sweet and sincere with a warm heart and open minded to trying new experiences in life. Likely, you are fun and adventurous! You have strong personal/family values and you are honest, caring, affectionate and not into game playing or drama. You are not afraid to express your feelings. You also value open communication and appreciate the art of conversation. You smile often, enjoy good laughter and feel good about yourself. Your awesome personality and loving heart is what will truly attract me. We both share the desire for an intellectual connection and neither of us is interested in casual or serial dating. We should share some common interests but there is always room for new discoveries between us. If you are interested in writing many new chapters together in this book of life, send me a note or a wink and your smile, a wonderful adventure awaits us, indeed! The rest is for my discovery!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Give me the sand, surf and sun, a warm embrace, glass of red wine, soft jazz and a vibrant sunset and you! I have traveled throughout the world and look forward to sharing new adventures with you!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Wine tasting from my own personal collection, culinary adventures in the kitchen, the movies, concerts, a day at the beach or picnics in the forest. I am an avid photographer and adventurer.

For fun

I enjoy staying outdoors as much as possible. This may include gardening, a bike ride, hiking, a round of golf, a delicious picnic while flying a kite, outdoor festivals, concerts and street fairs.

Last read

Your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life Sciences degree!