Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
in need of just the right woman to share everything with

In his own words

I am so thankful for the people around me, I've been blessed with an amazing family, and persons i never thought i would be friends with and now i have a great job. I'm finally ready to open up and share all that with someone else. I'm looking forward to sharing this next chapter of my life with someone who is nice above it all u know classy this certain type of sexyness. im not talking about big boobs and big butt sexy, although it wouldnt hurt lol but what im talking about is :the look, that sexy graceful walk, i cant pin point it but its a certaing thing about a chick that u know she may not be a looker but makes me say i think shes sexy. i dont know now im just thinking out loud if u can put up with this profile the rest of ur life lol im ur guy hit me up. i wish it was easy but i think im in for a gauntlet of trial and error lol ladies hit me up

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

i have a couple dogs well i have four chiwawas but gurl if u say the word there gone just tell me i had em for a while now but i really dont care for em lol jk i luv my minnie shes great but all the other ones can go just tell me lol u dont like dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

at home and in the arms of a warm woman

Favorite things

im pretty diverse with music i like allmost all types of music lol and also with food i luv to eat lol as far as tv goes ill watch its good lol

For fun

i am a gamer for those pple that dont know what that means im a nerd lol i like video games lol i get lost in them i luv playing them cuz i forget about things and i can play and have fun im really good at em and they very entertaining i cant stop lo

Last read

a gameinformer magazine lol sorry ladies i know im such a catch lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i work lol
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
both my parents were born in mexico but i was born and raised in the us but i still consider myself mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other
i was raised catholic never really went to church but i do believe in sumthing idk lol
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i graduated high school what else u need to know lol on the year i was supposed to graduate lol