Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenixville, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Conshohocken, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me, feel free to inquire more:...

In his own words

A little about me, feel free to inquire more: Likes: 1) Spontaneous trips/traveling 2) 80's power ballads (especially Africa by Toto) 3) Mario Kart for Super Nintendo 4) People that can curse in more than one language 5) Corny jokes and good comedic timing 6) Small talk with cab drivers 7) Animals (esp. dogs) Dislikes: 1) Mustaches (Except if you are over 50, then you can pull it off) 2) Facebook during elections or other politically significant events. 3) Supermarkets that put more than one sticker on a piece of fruit 4) Sarah Mclachlan dog commercials 5) Small talk with cab drivers 6) Wawa parking lots Just looking for someone who values friends and family, is friendly to waiters and waitresses, and can rock out to Toto on a long car ride.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a shetland sheepdog growing up and my roommate has a golden retriever puppy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movie:Shawshank Redemption,Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas,Good Will hunting, Dumb and Dumber, 500 days of summer Shows: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Curb, Louie Music:The Beatles, oldies, Passenger, Jim Croce, 80s power ballads

For fun

Visiting local stand-up comedy clubs, live music, hanging with friends/family, reading, sketching, taking walks, being outdoors on a nice day out.

Last read

Man's Search For Meaning, Bossypants, The Power of Habit, David and Goliath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical lead for a financial company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's all okay to me as long as you're willing to hear out different view points.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a double major in Math and Computer Science, and I'm starting my MBA at Drexel.