Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaSweetface

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
In the grand scheme of things, its all about love.

In her own words

I'm fun, introspective, a dreamer, a realist, very silly and lover of all things beautiful. The mystery guy is a conversationalist, loves to travel and spontaneous. Must have a great sense of humor. Mystery guy is also fun to be around, ambitious and attentive. Coming from a great family is a huge plus. Think outside the box...I can feel you in later if we get there. The power of conversation and making a genuine effort at being a great person goes a long way. Above all, I want a friend. There's nothing better than having a friend when your 80 and things don't look quite like they used to. I'm in no rush and I believe in God's perfect timing. I have dreams of being a world traveler and living the “simple life.” Will those things come to fruition? I plan on making the world traveler part a reality. There is more to life than our 9 to 5’s, the cars we drive and material things come and go. Not to say success isn’t important but other life experiences create memories and growth. I hope to balance the capitalistic society we live in with the simpler things of other societies. I’ve been called a hippie before and that’s alright by me! So a sense of adventure and living NOW, not when you are retired, are important. Being a couch potato is cool every now and then but I like getting up and moving… yoga, running, weight lifting, random road trip, last minute ticket back home, whatever I can do without neglecting responsibilities. I’m thoughtful and I find it very important to analyze oneself. I come as a work in progress that will never stop the climb and expect that you also realize and work on those things that block you from happiness. What are we here for if not to evolve into amazing creatures, making small differences in all the ways that we can in others’ lives all the while learning and having fun? I’m simplistically complex…and an intense free spirit...full of oxymoron's... Disclaimer: This profile will probably change as I think of things I'm missing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like H street Corridor, Shrilington, U street corridor, MIA, DR, PR LV, CA...interested in opening up my own hot spot one day!

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff, I love Mexican and Japanese food and anything kind of quirky. I love going to live shows and watching HGTV! I'm also interested in making a name for myself so business ideas are fun during brainstorm sessions with friends.

For fun

I absolutetly adore going to sports games, I love traveling, karaoke, taking art classes, reading and writing, shopping, exercising, games, house parties and entertaining, watching all kinds of movies from many genres. I love events/films and more..

Last read

I just read Sharp Objects and Girls in White Dresses. Two books that have nothing to do with the other but I couldnt put either down. One was a dark thriller and the other was just...well cute. Currently reading State of Wonder. I'll let you know...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of California, Davis and Howard University are my Alma Maters. :)