Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's only one way to find out...

In his own words

Where to start...? Well, I'm originally from the Bay Area (San Francisco). To new people I come across as kind of shy... but I'm quick to open up. I'm laid back, honest, loyal, and hard working. Definitely never sarcastic! Even though they're on the other West Coast I am really close with my family. I'm more neat and organized than most people but in no way a neat freak. I was going to graduate school at Purdue University but my boss decided to move the lab to University of Maryland so here I am. I'm in a PhD program studying plant biochemistry. I know it sounds nerdy, and is, but I'm definitely more than just a lab rat/science geek. I consider myself pretty athletic. I play golf and ski/snowboard avidly. If I could find a good roller hockey league I'd likely start playing that again too! Really excited to join a few co-ed sports this spring, summer and fall. I'm a big baseball fan and a huge San Francisco Giants fan! Having a beer and some good company at a ball park on a warm summer night... doesn't get much better. To take my mind off research I've recently taken up beer making and have made a few kit beers. Looking to create my own soon! I don't want to give away everything so if you want to know more send me a message and lets talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs but housing and schedule are preventing me from owning one now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include Alta/Snowbird UT, Lake Tahoe CA, and Pebble Beach CA. Franklin's in Hyattsville is always a good choice for food and drinks!


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Sports, New Girl, Guys with Kids, Southpark, Happy Endings, documentaries. Music: Mostly 90's rap and rock (alt, classic, hard, metal). Food: Always up for sushi! Pizza and beer. Brunch. Sandwiches. A good steak.

For fun

Skiing is more than just for fun... is a lifelong passion. I also like golfing, going on hikes, exploring cities/museums and having a beer and hotdog at baseball games.

Last read

I don't read much but am trying to change that. Currently reading Physics of out Future by Michio Kaku.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Graduate research assistant at University of Maryland
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my B.S. in biology from California State University, Monterey Bay. I started graduate school at Purdue University and will be finishing at University of Maryland.