Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Morgan Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good.....

In his own words

Hola!!! So I really don't know how or where to start but, I'll give this a shot.I'm the oldest of six, and have like the best mama y papa. I was born in Gilroy, Ca. Lived in San Jose for the first 5 to 6 years of my life, but raised in Morgan Hill. I met the great's group of friends any one can ever have, If you were to ask any of my friends I've known since I was about six I'm sure they would have a lot to tell you. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I really don't have any family out here other than me mother, father, sisters and brothers, ever one else is in SoCal, Mexico and all over the U.S. Well I guess I could tell you a little more about myself now. I'm a pretty chill and easy going guy, like I said I love to hang out with my friends and family. I love trying out new things and new foods, going out to the movies with friends dinner, dancing and whatever comes along our way. I really just don't have one spot I like going to, because I'm always trying to find a new spots to go to. I don't want to bored you out of your mind and I really don't have a problem tell you more about myself, so feel free to ask me what ever comes to mind?. I'd love to meet someone that's smart, cute, beautiful, loves to laugh, smile and that just knows how to enjoy the little things in life......and O'yeah you most know how to make a killer peanutbutter and banana't worry if you can't cook I can....will hope to see you soon! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

don't really have one....just any where I can have fun..24 hour fitness :)


Mission College, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I love Hip-Hop Music like 80's and 90's not so much the music you would hear on the radio now in days...i also like raggae jazz R&B and all kinds of music, just not county music.

For fun

Going out to eat and the movies with friends love going to football games(49ers),baseball games(Giants)shooting range and going to the gym like every :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
sales and merchandiser vendor for Oroweat (sales man)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference