Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-46

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love College Football (bonus points if you're also an NHL fan!)!!!

In his own words

Well, let's see... I've never been married and don't have any kids, so there goes the question of "does he have any baggage?" I'm closing the door on one chapter of my professional life in order to pursue a passion that's always fascinated me, plus I'm a pretty damn good cook and a great conversationalist on anything from politics to how Scooby Doo is the most overrated cartoon ever. I've decided to put an effort into finding someone who's willing to be my partner in crime and is open to whatever life throws at us. Bonus points if you can cheer your voice out for your favorite college football team on Saturdays. What is missing is meeting a smart, witty and attractive woman that can brighten my day and is open to slowly getting to know each other. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but am in search of meeting a woman that has long-term potential. I'm told that there are single women who are passionate about their lives, future and can follow sports exist. I also am passionate about politics and love talking about current events; I don't have a political affiliation...I tend not to follow the pack and can make my own decisions. A woman who is comfortable casual but can hop into a black dress and heels on a whim is going to score huge points. Spontaneous women definitely catch my eye. In return, I can give you a church-going man (that teaches Sunday School) who you can bring home to your parents. I don't have to cover my tats (have none) or worry about Baby Mamma drama because I have neither. Almost all of my friends are married and settled down, and -- after fighting it for all these years -- I'm now looking for someone who I can build a relationship with. So, are you up to it? I'm waiting... ;)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Found myself too busy to have pets. Last pets I had were a pair of hamsters in college.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dream vacation would be to either London or Paris. I'm not a big club person as those days have passed. I do like Jus' Mac, Kobecue and can get lost in a bookstore very quickly. Enjoy visiting Portland and the scenery out there. It's like Austin.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Working out, watching sports (Go Red Sox, Eagles and Bruins) and playing the role of uncle to my three nephews. My music tastes are wide open, but prefer jazz and old school rap. I'm not a big television fan, yet love documentaries.

For fun

Minute Maid Park and any college football or basketball game I can get to. Still a bit of a kid at times, so I'll pull out the PS3 on occasion. Love Houston's museums. Most of all, I enjoy talking and getting to know people and discover their dreams.

Last read

Re-read Red Storm Rising by Tom Clancy. Love his work, along with the late Vince Flynn. Also a fan of John Grisham, although my mom is getting me hooked on James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hard to describe what I do, yet it makes me happy and is well on the way to allowing me to live the life I desire, which includes covering sports on a freelance basis.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family has a lot of French flavor in it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, yet am not a Bible thumper.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finding the time to gain my Series 7 and 63 licenses while building up my company. Once I complete that, I will attain certification to become a National Football League/Canadian Football League agent.