Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That's a lovely accent you have. New Jersey?

In his own words

Hi, my name is Chris. I moved to Denver a couple years ago from upstate New York, and absolutely love it out here. I'm very active, and lead a healthy lifestyle which makes Colorado the perfect place for me. I'm thankful for the opportunities I've had since moving, and am looking to meet a girl interested in spending time together and joining me on some adventures. I'm sincere, independent, easy-going, and love trying new things. One thing I've learned about Denver is that there is never a dull moment because there's always something going on around the city. I like to go to happy hours, LODO with friends, sporting events, concerts, Wash Park, REI garage sales, the movies, and so much more! I've also gotten back into skiing and become an avid hiker, camper, and mountain climber since moving west. Climbing Colorado's 14ers is one of my favorite things to do. I do a lot outside of work, but I take my job quite seriously. As a young professional just starting my career, I am still pursuing various goals and ambitions. Drive and determination are important, but I believe it's just as important to maintain a healthy work/life balance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to get a Golden Retriever some day -- when I live in a place that allows pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Wash Park, Larmimer Square/16th St, RMNP and Estes Park, Sprouts, LODO and Highlands bars/clubs, 14er summits, Avalanche/Nuggets/Broncos games, happy hours in Cherry Creek, REI, Conundrum Hot Springs

Favorite things

I like TV shows like The League and New Girl, movies of all genres, and I find myself listening to country a lot lately. Mexican and Italian food are my favorites, but I love trying new things!

For fun

I like to go to the gym, the movies, BBQ, hang out with friends, run (both road and trail), mountain climb, explore new places, relax by the fireplace, read, and play at the park or in a lake.

Last read

Born To Run, Life of Pi, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an Investment Accounting Operations Analyst for an investment management firm. I love my job and the company I work for!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the State University of New York at Albany (SUNY Albany)