Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | University Place, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles of Tacoma, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rich in life. Looking for substance.

In his own words

I'm looking for a women happy and humble in life, who will assist me in finding as many treasures this experience has to offer. Feeling ready to find something along the lines of "meant to be." My roots are quickly planting in the area. Couldn't be happier with my current job opportunity and future outlook. Family and friends are close, which I absolutely love!!! Being active and staying busy seems to be a fact of life on this end, though down time is greatly appreciated. I love playing any and all games. Apples to Apples, bowling, Monopoly Deal, shuffleboard, Liars Dice, cornhole, Catch Phrase, etc. Count me in. Nature and I are close, however, I'm not Bear Grylls. Pandora is my facilitator of music. Describing my appreciation for our world would take hours. Don't get me started. I love playing and watching sports. Movies are a passion. Can't beat a good meal with great people. I'VE GOT TO KEEP TRAVELING. I enjoy cooking, baking, arts and crafts with the right company. Singing is awesome as long as it's not taken too seriously (I'll keep my day job, thank you). Nothing wrong with taking a nap from time to time and I shower at least once a day. I believe looking good is part of feeling good. If only each day had an extra two hours dedicated to reading for pleasure. I'm both a dog and cat person. Not sure which I'll get... or both. lol Was born to play in and or around water. Some consider me a philosopher. Would love to chat about our world and this thing we call the universe sometime. No pressure. In fact these convos are always better when random... If you made it this far you should probably e-mail me. :P Ideal attractions: Big smiles, loving eyes, kindness, quite confidence, roaring laughter, being down to earth, positive communication, and a nurturing side. Turnoffs: Conceited, judgmental, pushy, manipulative, negative, materialistic. Hope to find a best friend that I'm attracted to, Chris p.s. Go Hawks!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would like to have a miniature great white shark... Let me know if you hear of one at a good price.

Favorite hot spots

Always changing depending on who I'm with. Has been the Gorge, Seattle, E-burg, Port Angeles, Tacoma, Greece, Lake Sutherland, a sauna, etc. I'm open to anywhere that includes fun. Wouldn't mind some more with above average temperatures.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Shark Week Blue, Green and Orange Seahawks on Sunday A planned vacation that doesn't have plans Friendly strangers Movies that make me think Nachos Cool drinks on a hot day Listening to and helping others Theme and water parks 07/04

For fun

Watch the Seahawks, play games, read a great book, get outside and enjoy the fresh air, find local exhibits, go to Seattle for an event, watch a movie, bowling, make something fun/delicious to eat, and of course be with family and friends.

Last read

As a teacher, I read everyday. Right now we are reading, "Peter and the Starcatchers!" It's the prequel to "Peter Pan," and is amazing!!! I've always wondered how Neverland came to be. At home I'm reading "The Hobit" and am loving it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a facilitator of young minds, specifically the 4th grade variety.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
PNW American... Been told my deep roots entail German, Polish and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not the biggest fan of discussing religion, politics and money in mixed company.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Major: Information Technology and Administration Management Minor: Business Certification: Elementary Education CWU!