Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like baseball, movies, good clothes, whiskey, fast cars ... and you. What else you need to know?

In his own words

I'm a simple person, who finds contentment in simple things. A nice day, good food/drinks and good company is what life is all about for me. Optimistic by nature, I tend to be very positive all of the time. In my opinion, we should all just relax and not take life too seriously... A few things you should know about me: - I believe that life should lived with outright passion, or not at all (if you don't have it, find it) - I love 1/4 ankle socks (yup, the dorky ones) - I have a soft spot for romantic comedies - I live to eat... not the other way around - I refuse to text things like O.M.G. and L.O.L. (see age) - I too struggle opening the plastic bags at supermarkets (you're not the only one) - I do feel that there is a time and place for sporting overalls (much to the chagrin of others) - I feel that running your windshield wipers at full-speed is rarely required (it's Seattle people) If you are in general agreement with the above... drop me a note. Strong sleepers and those with green eyes heavily encouraged to apply. *PS - I don't really like baseball that much... just the quote*

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with great drinks, awesome food or good atmosphere


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Dedicated beer/coffee/cocktail/food nerd. Love to be on the water. When possible... I will walk wherever I am going.

For fun

I like to: - Get outside - Eat/drink/socialize - Make beer - Watch movies - Listen to music And anything else fun...

Last read

A lion Among Men;Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Coffee Education - Starbucks
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference