Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If my (hypothetical) kid couldn't draw I'd make sure that my refrigerator magnets didn't work.

In his own words

I'll begin with my drawbacks: (1) I play video games. With that, I probably just lost 97.35% of the women who otherwise would potentially date me. So to the other 2.65% that either can't read or don't care, I'll fill you in on why. It's what I'm best at. Some people were blessed with photographic memories, the dedication to run more than 5 miles without getting bored, or the ability to eat vast amounts of ice cream without getting brain freeze. Not me, I was blessed with impeccable eye-hand coordination, so I figured I might as well use it. EDIT: I'm either getting old or worse at video games (or both) as I've taken a hiatus from the video game world. I can't say that I've stopped because that'll probably never happen. (2) I'm stubborn. There goes another 1.82%. Intelligence I have in spades, but with that comes my inherent hankering to be right/correct. I will admit when I'm wrong, but it won't come easy. I'll usually try and use humor to detract anyone from noticing I'm actually admitting I'm wrong. But who likes to be proven wrong? EDIT: I'm still stubborn, nothing to see here. (3) I'm politically incorrect. Do I think all stereotypes are true? No, but I don't think they would exist without some truth to them. What doesn't help my political incorrectness is that I've been hit driving by an Asian, robbed by an African American, offered drugs by a hippie, seen the inside of a white-trash double-wide trailer, been cheated on by a woman, been told I'm destroying the earth by a liberal and that I'm going to burn in hell by a conservative, solicited by a gay man and nearly beat up by a lesbian. Not to mention the virgin video-game players I've met. Am I a racist, sexist, homophobe? Not at all, but I also think political incorrectness makes for the best humor. EDIT: I think I'm even less politically correct than when I originally wrote this. Not sure as to whether or not thats a good thing. (4) I'm an attorney. Apparently some consider the profession just a shy side better than being King of the Underworld. Hey, I'm not claiming to be perfect...or even close to it. Anyone still reading this? If you are, well done. I'm not going to attempt list my vanities or go on about how awesome and amazing I am (because seriously, I am) but I will give you a primer. I'm a genuine, honest and selfless person who holds his family and friends above all else. I would say my best feature (outside of my obvious awesomeness) is my sense of humor. If you didn't notice my attempts to pry a smile or a laugh out of you, then no need to wink or email me, because someone I date better at least make me believe they think I'm funny, otherwise I'm doomed. Finally, if I wink at you and don't send an email, its because I realize you probably get 100s of emails a week. I'd rather not add to that as I realize my email might (and possibly deservedly so) be deleted. I, on the other hand, don't get hundreds of emails a week (or month....or year). PS Why does every girl have "live, laugh, love" somewhere on their profile?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going Out in SD: Dive bars, the Beach, Lahinas, Rocky's Burgers, and the occassional night Downtown. I've traveled to Europe and South America and my two favorite places are Cinque Terra and Iguacu Falls.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Any movie by Mel Brooks. Any book by Kurt Vonnegut. I have yet to find a food I hate. Sushi tops the list (and I dislike the fact that 90% of the people who say they like sushi only get California Rolls)

For fun

I enjoy staying in just as much as I enjoy going out. To me, its all about who you're with and not what you do. I like people watching, smart movies and making fun of bad television. I'd prefer to be active but I also love a lazy sunday.

Last read

Thomas Sowell's Basic Economics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Welsh, Irish, Czech. Although no one believes me and they all think I'm italian or middle eastern.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral