Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Enjoying free will to do whatever I want to do in life , what about you?

In his own words

I'm straight forward may be too much, not arrogant, just confident, easy to talk to, Ill touch up and talk about any subject , I'm a music man, behind the scenes type or out an about , not picky, but I do have a standard. Pursuing Fitness instruction. I like to laugh. My personality could make you say aah, wow, love it, damn, leave you with a ? mark, or , not feeling, misunderstand depends on you, but in the end you'll learn something from me,, hopefully learn from you. I'm what God allowed or made me to be . I" have an creative mind so I'm into creative things.. I like to lend a helping hand in any way I can. This is just to name a few about me off the top of my head character traits. What Im looking for: I could say a real woman, but many people have there own definition of a what a woman suppose to be. I'm interested in a woman that's open to try new things, even new thinking, intellectual and open conversations, maybe expand their thinking to different perspectives. In order to keep the relationship going you have to explore boundaries you never been to as far as doing things, repititiveness sometimes can lose you or her. You have to always find that spark. I'm not uptight, so I'm looking for some one that's mutual. One that speaks from the heart , one that's not an obstacle to understand, talk to her, and make her happy. Smalls things brings me joy. Looking fore drive, motivation, and goal oriented one, it can be simple ones. There's no such thing as perfect. Be born a woman. A woman to makes some moves and catch some grooves with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I ve been to Italy, France, Crete, Middle East, and Germany, all had some interest to them , stateside I need some new ones

Favorite things

favorite music was the 90s RB and Rap , Tv shows like Martin is my taste, Movies based on true stories, and comedy like the movie Life .

For fun

I like to create music with friends and family,, bbq , weight lift, conversate, reminisce

Last read

Research on biographies of people who tried to make a dfference in the world in the past, organizations, activists, or presidents



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manufacturing Industry for now
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Always interested in history my roots etc
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god. who else created a a human or animal, something so advanced. look around you. I draw the line at religion that's a sensitive subject for a lot people it seems.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Some education pursuit going. I don't have a degree. personality and deeds make the person.